StudioStudio
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious, private, furnished studio with park view on tree-lined street. Includes: full-size bed, wardrobe, recliner, vanity, desk, ceiling lamp/fan, mini fridge, non-working fireplace; wood floors. Share kitchen, pantry & bathroom. Near Columbia University. No smoking; no pets.

Жилье

Lovely park-view and tree-lined street. Wood floors. Room is situated near the entryway of the apartment, pantry, kitchen, and bathroom. Other private rooms are in the back, so you really experience a sense of privacy; free to go and return as you please.

The pantry is stocked with staples and spices which we can share as long as items are replenished in a timely fashion. Same applies to the refrigerator.

The cozy, eat-in kitchen has cookware, crockery, dishes, flatware, cups & glasses, microwave, coffee maker & toaster oven which you are welcomed to use. Gas stove: Use low to medium flame ONLY.

Warm, toasty bathroom in the winter with lots of hot water. Old fashioned bath tub for those who like to soak into oblivion! Includes a window for extra ventilation in the summer.

Доступно гостям

Laundry Room in lower level: approx. $2.90 wash, $2.90 to dry.

Общение с гостями

Flexible: as seldom or as frequently as needed.

Другие важные подробности

Music venues within walking distance. Vintage jazz club and home of the late, great Charlie Mingus, Minton's, is just around the bend with other music genres venues nearby. Great restaurants, lounges, a 'speak easy' from Frederick Douglass Boulevard (8th Avenue) to Malcolm X. Boulevard (Lenox Avenue) just a few blocks away. Many cultural and historical landmarks. Museums abound on both 5th and 8th Avenues.


Удобства
Лифт
Камин
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 5979 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11958 р
Скидка за неделю: 2%
Цена на выходные 5680 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 12:00

No street shoes are worn in the apartment, so bring slippers or go bare (wood floors cleaned regularly). No dirty dishes left in room or sink at any time. Must cleanse shower & tub, and sanitize sink & toilet after use (supplies are provided). We alternate weeks to thoroughly clean bathroom and the floors in common areas.

Cooking welcome, but must clean up immediately thereafter, including countertops, stove, sinks and floor. No preparation of nuts, sesame oil or lamb due to food allergies. Must be willing to recycle and toss trash whenever necessary. No parties. No guests after midnight.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 10 май 2017 - 06 январь 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 5 ночей.

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ric
август 2017
Ms. Yvonne provided a quiet environment that felt very private and comfortable. Just like home...
Профиль пользователя Ms. Yvonne
Ответ от Ms. Yvonne:
Thank you Ric.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Markus
май 2017
This place is wonderful. I stayed here for a couple of months and already wrote a review after the first half of my stay. The apartment has everyting you need, Yvonne is very welcoming and generous, the room is big and comfortable. It has everything you need!

Профиль пользователя Markus
февраль 2017
This is a marvelous place to stay. Yvonne is a wonderful host, and so is Akira. They are very welcoming and accomodating. The apartment really has everything you need for cooking and cleaning and everything else you need in an apartment. The room is quite large and very comfortable. One thing to note is that the bed you see on the pictures is replaced with a new one (bigger and better!). There's also plenty of storage space and all that, so nothing to worry about. I stayed here for quite some time and liked it so much I ended up extending my stay even longer.
Профиль пользователя Ms. Yvonne
Ответ от Ms. Yvonne:
Thank you, Markus. And thanks for mentioning that the bed was upgraded!
февраль 2017

Профиль пользователя Aditi
декабрь 2016
I stayed with Ms Yvonne for the whole of December , and in my mind it just wasn't long enough ! It was my first time staying away from home , and she made me feel completely at ease . We had wonderful discussions about current events and music and movies , she even invited me to share a meal with her a few times and let me tell you she is an AMAZING cook . The house itself is quaint and cosy and beautiful , makes you feel right at home . The location too is very convenient , just a five minute walk away from Starbucks and the grocery store and Rite Aid . I know for a fact that I've made a friend for life and whichever part of the country I am in , I am going to keep in touch with Ms Yvonne. Thank you for a wonderful experience , it could not have been any better .

Профиль пользователя Caterina
ноябрь 2016
Perfect location and best family ever. Yvonne is a wonderful, helpful, sweet host.

Профиль пользователя Marie-Chantal
сентябрь 2016
Ms Yvonne is very welcoming and the place and neighborhood are fantastic! This is a perfect place for a trip in New York!

Профиль пользователя Luca
май 2016
Yvonne is an ideal host – I could not have hoped for anything better, really. Not only was the room extremely comfortable, but Yvonne introduced me to some great experiences in Harlem. We spent some quality time together and she even invited me to join her for dinner not once but twice! A fantastic experience, and the greatest of hosts.
Профиль пользователя Ms. Yvonne
Ответ от Ms. Yvonne:
Awww, Luca. Thank you for generosity! I, too, enjoyed our quality time together and look forward to your return.
май 2016

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Ms. Yvonne

I'm a freelance editor who works from home. I maintain a clean, tidy household and expect the same from guests.

I truly enjoy hosting and take great care to make guests feel like this is their home away from home. I also enjoy cooking, hosting family gatherings and caring for children and adolescents.

I'm an active member and vocalist of a historic church in Harlem. Whenever possible, I love traveling to warmer climates to spend time by the ocean.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления