Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Сохранить объявление.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Прибытие организовано отлично
94% недавних гостей оценили процесс прибытия на 5 звезд.
Отличное расположение
100% недавних гостей оценили расположение этого жилья на 5 звезд.

Жилье

I am Margarita and i am 57 years old. I speaks French and Spanish. I don't have work now, but i am very active. I am interested in cooking, walking, talking with friends, travel and computer/internet.

I speak french and spanish. I live with my daughter María. She is 20 years old. María is studying medicine at university. She is interested in nightlife and partying, music, languages, talking with friends, travel, computer/internet, reading and cinema.

At Margarita and María 's guests can stay for at least 1 night and up to a maximum of 365 nights . Margarita and María have no children living at home. It is a non-smoking residence, the guest is allowed to smoke inside. No pets live in this household.


The accommodation is situated in the center Madrid(show on map). The name of the neighborhood is Embajadores. You can go by foot to the center: Plaza Mayor, Puerta del Sol, Gran Vía... and also to important museums like Museo del Padro o Museo Reina Sofía. You can go also to Retiro's Park by foot.
Besides, there is easy acces to public transport: metro Embajadores, bus and train.

At the house, 3 guests can stay at the same time. The following accommodation is generally available:

Single room with shared use of the family bathroom

* Size: 10.0m² (107.5 sqft)
* Facilities: radio, internet access desk and wardrobe
* Price per night per person:
(Website hidden by Airbnb) 20.00 € / night (Single)


2 double room with shared use of the family bathroom

* Size: 15.0m² (161.3 sqft)
* Facilities: radio, desk, internet access, air-conditioning and wardrobe
* Price per night per person:
(Website hidden by Airbnb) 20.00 € / night (Single)
(Website hidden by Airbnb) 20.00 € / night (Twin)

Удобства

Лифт
Wi-Fi
Кухня
Отопление
Телевизор

Правила дома

Время прибытия — после 12:00, а выезд до 12:00

Доступность

124 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anna
Anna
Август 2014
Маргарита -- прекрасная и веселая хозяйка, встретила на станции, дала карту, рассказала о достопримечательностях. Мне понравилась комната, маленькая, но чистая и аккуратная.
Профиль пользователя Maria
Maria
Май 2018
Everything was better than expected. The room is quite and very comfortable, super clean. The bathroom and kitchen are sparkling clean and so comfortable. Thank you Marga for everything
Профиль пользователя John
John
Сентябрь 2018
Marga is a very welcoming host. The room has everything a single traveler would need.
Профиль пользователя Frederico
Frederico
Октябрь 2018
Close center and an amazing host! Good choice for a good price!
Профиль пользователя Patricia
Patricia
Июль 2017
Staying with Marga was a truly unforgettable experience. She welcomed me with many brochures and maps of Madrid. Her place was very clean, including my bedroom. It was the experience of a traditional Spanish house with all the comforts. I felt like home. I highly recommend it!
Профиль пользователя Ayana
Ayana
Июнь 2014
It is really nice place with the great host! Maria met me at the station and helped to carry the begs. I highly reccomend this place for stay.
Профиль пользователя Nick
Nick
Октябрь 2018
Good room in a nice, quiet, perfectly located building.

Хозяин Margarita Y María

Мадрид, ИспанияНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Margarita Y María
303 отзыва
Hablo francés y Español Soy una mujer activa, me gusta cocinar, pasear, escuchar música y ver la TV. . En la casa vivo con mi hija María, que estudia en la universidad. Disfruto hablando con la gente y conociendo diferentes culturas. Soy una mujer activa, me gusta cocinar, pas…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район