Organic apricots ready for pickingInteract with our farm animals
Sunrise Farmstay on The River
Хозяин Robert & Sarah
Robert & Sarah — хозяин.Robert & Sarah — SuperHost.
3 гостя
студия
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
студия
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

SUNRISE Room is one of three at the Jackson Family Farmstay (checkout our SUNSET/SOPHIE Rooms). This compact, two-story unit has one queenbed and one twinbed in the same room, full bath, kitchenette, and small balcony overlooking river and organic orchards. Breakfast items in room first day. Farm tour.

Жилье

We are a place that genuinely values people and we look forward to having you with us as you relax and experience how an organic farm works.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to:
The swimming pool (May-October)
The King's River
The tennis court
The basketball half court
Lawn games
Wi-fi

Общение с гостями

Interaction with our guests depends on our availability and their desires. Some guests like to have a very private retreat, while others appreciate more interaction, especially as they experience organic farm life. We try to be sensitive to the needs of our guests. Some seasons of the year find us very busy with harvest and not as available for guest interaction. Rob offers complimentary farm tours to all guests who would like to learn more about the workings of the organic farm.

Другие важные подробности

Many of our guests enjoy visiting King's Canyon National Park, about 1.25 hours away. The huge sequoia trees are amazing! Some even venture as far as Yosemite, which is about 3 hours from here.


Удобства
Завтрак
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Подходит для детей/семей

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2363 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11814 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 7088 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

Guests are NOT permitted to bring pets.
Guests are NOT permitted to smoke in the rooms or on the property.
This farmstay unit has a kitchenette, with a small fridge, toaster, microwave, etc. A full kitchen is NOT not available.
Simple continental breakfast items to last you for a few days will be in your kitchenette when you arrive.
No more than 3 adults or 2 adults and 1 child are permitted to stay in this room. Children must be supervised at all times. Absolutely no climbing on farm equipment and caution around the bodies of water are a must for your family's safety.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

62 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Yosuke
сентябрь 2017
Such a beautiful place to stay!!! They accommodated us so well though last minute reservation. Farm tour was one of the best things you can enjoy here:) I'll definitly come back again!

Профиль пользователя Kate
сентябрь 2017
Location, atmosphere, accommodations = A++

Профиль пользователя Lisa
август 2017
Thanks to Rob and Sarah, we had a great visit on your farm. The room was exceptionally clean with a wonderfully stocked pantry.

Профиль пользователя Kelly
июль 2017
My stay here was wonderful. It was quiet and peaceful. Our room was very nice & right on the river with a balcony overlooking the river, it was so beautiful. Sarah also left us breakfast food which was so nice to wake up to! The pool was so nice also and was only a short walk from our room. If you're looking for a quiet and peaceful getaway this is a great place! Robert gave us a tour of the farm, it was very interesting and educational. Robert and Sarah were so nice and accommodating. I would definitely reccomend staying here I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay for a weekend getaway!

Профиль пользователя Paul
июль 2017
My two daughters and I were very happy with the accommodations. We met Sarah and one of her daughters, they were very friendly and made us feel very welcome. We wish we would have scheduled time to learn about organic farming but we were busy sightseeing all day long, every day.

Профиль пользователя Donna
июнь 2017
Robert & Sarah were excellent and flexible hosts! I didn't meet them in person; however, we exchanged emails and they offered me a farm tour too (which I couldn't take them up on due to my work schedule). The farm was quiet and peaceful, and the accommodations luxurious! I also enjoyed meeting their friendly cat.

Профиль пользователя Jason
май 2017
Great host! Easy communicate, clean place! Love everything organic! recommended!

У этого хозяина 77 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Kingsburg, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Robert & SarahRobert & Sarah — SuperHost.

Hi! We are Rob and Sarah Jackson who live in Central California and own an organic farm, where we grow many varieties of fruit from peaches, plums and cherries to apples, mandarins and Asian pears. We also have several thousand laying chickens, a herd of angus beef cattle, and a myriad of cats, dogs, a goat and various river wildlife that visit our farm on the banks of the Kings River. You can visit our farm, too, and stay in our Jackson Family Farm Stay, found on airbnb. We have been married for 27 years and have 5 wonderful kids, ranging in age from 12-25, and a beautiful granddaughter and new grandson, born to our daughter, an ER nurse, and her husband, a medical doctor. Our 2nd daughter just returned from 2 years in Australia studying, is now in Santa Cruz doing a music internship for a year, and likes to surf. Our oldest son is in his first year of college studying political science in LA, while the 3rd daughter goes to high school in our friendly small town, plays tennis and loves to cook. Football is our 12 year olds favorite sport. He is homeschooling through a classical education program online and also plays the piano quite well. We are a family that works hard together, loves to learn together, and finds joy in traveling anywhere together. Our house is full of books and also people coming and going from all parts of the globe. We enjoy cooking and eating together around our large dining room table. A model for our family is that we are "blessed to be a blessing."

Языки: Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления