Fenced Backyard with edibles.
 Vintage kitche, lamp, overhead light and ceiling fan.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private room in a house shared with 1 friendly cat and 1 woman. The rental includes a Full sized futon bed, Wi-Fi, a 3 season porch, fenced backyard, washer & dryer, personal fridge. Kitchen is available for use. This is a vegetarian household.

Жилье

1916 house with vintage kitche decor. Comfortably sleeps up to two people in a private room. The bed is a full size futon bed with a spring mattress that can also be converted into a couch in the private room.

Store your personal items in the dresser and walk in closet

Доступно гостям

Private room, basement for laundry, backyard garden with raspberries to pick, 3 season porch, shared living room, and personal refrigerator.

Общение с гостями

I live in the house with Morrissey, my maudlin cat. I am here to assist any way that I can. I'm often found baking donuts in the kitchen... free smells and may even get a taste!

Другие важные подробности

There is plenty of street parking and a few restaurants within walking distance. Free raspberries in my yard to pick. A natural foods co-op grocery store is 15 blks away. Lake Nokomis is a short bike ride away as is Minnehaha Falls.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 13:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 897 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 897 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5680 р
Скидка за неделю: 2%
Цена на выходные 2631 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 13:00

Clean and courteous. No extra animals. No Smoking indoors, Vegetarian Household, shoes off, only 1 male per booking for safety reasons. No outside guests allowed.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mihir
сентябрь 2017
A good place.

Профиль пользователя Bryan & Amy
август 2017
Karrie's place was very clean and exactly as pictured. Communication and check-in were easy. From the convenient South Minneapolis location you can quickly get anywhere in the Twin Cities, and Morrissey the super friendly cat is an extra bonus!

Профиль пользователя Ernesto
июль 2017
Very kind host, great location close to everything!

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
июль 2017
My stay was fantastic! I loved the raspberries!

Профиль пользователя Tara
июль 2017
Karrie was an excellent host!! She was very accommodating and friendly. I networked for my business while staying at her place and she was more than willing to provide tips to help me in get aquatinted with the area so I could get the most out of my experience. When I traveled out of the area and returned home late she stayed up and waited to be sure I made it home safe. :) Karrie definitely made my time spent with her enjoyable and I appreciate that I now have a new friend in my life!! And yes, the donuts are outstanding!!

Профиль пользователя John
июнь 2017
Karrie was a terrific host and totally worked with me on a very late check-in. I appreciated her level of communication before and during my trip. Her place was in a great location and the bed was very comfortable. Karrie was very down to earth and welcoming and I enjoyed visiting with her a bit during my stay. I would definitely recommend her!

Профиль пользователя NIkhil
июнь 2017
Karie is a super host, she helped me so much during my trip. Her place was super clean, very easy to locate and super accessible through public transport as well. She even took me around the town to show me different places in her city, which i totally appreciate. Initially i was bit skeptical about the cat thing but her cat is the coolest one i have ever seen. We ended up becoming friends i feel. All in all, i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Karie's and would recommend it to all.

Миннеаполис, Миннесота, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя KarrieKarrie — SuperHost.

Baker of donuts, activist

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления