Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our beatyfull house is located only 5 mins by car from Malmö center and 30 minutes to Copenhagen. Its easy to get around with public transportation. The house offers everything for the family with children in the age from 3 and upp, both inside and outside. Supermarket is just across the street (3 min walking) There is also a big park with training facility and running lanes. There are also many playgrounds in the area.

Жилье

Our house is just perfect for families. It's located in a quiet area but close to everything. We have alot of Things to entertain the kids, both inside and outside. We have a garden with many areas to relax and a big area for grilling and a orangerie

Доступно гостям

Full furnitured house. Cargo bike, several bikes, Wi-fi and plenty of toys in the house.

Общение с гостями

Please contact me for any questions you may have.

Другие важные подробности

We have more madresses if you are more people and do bring your pet if it doesn't destoy our furnitures.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 4
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 4
Кровати: 6
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1111 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 3705 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14819 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00

Treat our home as if it was your own.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

27 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kourtney
сентябрь 2017
Sanne's home is a fantastic choice for anyone visiting Malmo (or Copenhagen!). We stayed here a week and could not have been more comfortable. Sanne and Christian met us when we arrived, and gave us a tour of the home and provided plenty of recommendations for Malmo and Copenhagen, which is an easy train ride from Malmo. Traveling to the city and to Copenhagen was very easy - there is a bus stop around the corner from the house, and it takes 15 minutes to get into downtown. Well worth the easy commute for the home - it's lovely, quiet and peaceful, and we were sad to leave! Honestly this place is even more charming in person than in the pictures - we would love to stay here again. Thank you Sanne!

Профиль пользователя Hans
август 2017
A lot has been mentioned , hip, well equipped, family friendly family house in a green quiet sub-urban area. Lots of space inside and also in the green private garden. We have been visiting the inner city of Malmo ( central station has nice a foodmarket for lunch and also visited the waterfront. Returning to the house felt as home :)

Профиль пользователя Yvonne
август 2017
The house is a perfect basis to discover Malmö by bicycle. Nice house with everything you need with kids. Sanne and her family are very friendly hosts and the contact was uncomplicated and very friendly.

Профиль пользователя Joni
июль 2017
A very Nice house to spend a holiday. The garden is really fun, there are a lot of places to sit, so you can always choose the Ideal spot. There is even a glass House where you can spent a bit colder evenings. We had a really relax holiday with kids. But Note that the top bedroom has no curtains, what is a bit light in summer.

Профиль пользователя Fabienne
июль 2017
Sehr schönes Haus mit gemütlichem und kinderfreundlichem Garten. Für die Busfahrt in das Zentrum muss man mit 20 Minuten rechnen. Dafür hat es einen grossen Einkaufsmark gleich in der Nähe (5Min).

Профиль пользователя Ioannis
июнь 2017
Ein schönes Haus mit wundervollem Garten und guter, ruhiger Lage. Sehr schön für Familien. Leider hat bei uns die Waschmaschine und der Trockner nicht funktioniert, sodass wir sie erst reinigen mussten. Danach haben sie funktioniert. Viele Sachen waren nur oberflächlich gereinigt, die wir gereinigt haben. Deshalb ist es nichts für Katzen-/Hausstaubmilben Allergiker. Sehr viele Katzenhaare. Es sind auch keine Schränke vorhanden. Die Familie scheint aber sehr nett und hilfsbereit zu sein, auch wenn wir sie nicht selber angetroffen haben. Kommunikation mit den Inhabern war immer sehr schnell und professionell.
Профиль пользователя Sanne
Ответ от Sanne:
Sad to hear that you dont think the washing machine and dryer worked. It worked perfectly when we left. And it works perfect now that we are home again. Everything had been cleaned. the cat was not in the house after cleaning. Why did you not contact us if so much was wrong? I would have. The house was just as clean as it always is, we have never had any complaints. All bedlinnen we put out for you was newly washed. It is true that we dont have spare closets. And the bedlionnen might not be hotel standart. This is our private home, not a hotel. We don't understand how 6 people can use 25 towels and 12 bedsheets and linnen in 6 days, even though you have washed , a lot? And there was toilet-paper rolls in all rooms. We have had our homes rented out on airbnb for years and this fortunately was the first time that we were sad to se the way our guests treated our home.
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Carola
май 2017
Beautiful house (scandinavian interior design) with a big garden (incl. trampoline and outdoor grill) walking distance to a big supermarket and the great Bulltofta sports park (public outdoor and indoor gym, tennis, minigolf, jogging, etc.). Short ride into the city (even by Sanne's cargo bike!). Highly recommended for anyone with kids. Don't forget to bring your sleeping mask (no shades in the upper sleeping room) ;-)

У этого хозяина 25 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Sanne

We are a Family of 5( kids between 4-14). We are Danish, but have been living in Sweden for 12 years in wonderfull Malmö. We Work in Copenhagen, which is easily reached. We love cooking, travelling and spending time together. We vill love to help guiding you to the best spots for kids, best beaches, Things to do and se and so om in Mamö , the region of Skåne and Copenhagen.
Welcome to our home.

Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Sanne.
Sanne
Christian помогает принимать гостей.
Christian

Район

Похожие объявления