Street view of houseFront door access with steps up to door
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Unique Home!
Guest bedroom & guest bathroom (not ensuite) on ground floor of double story house.
Guests welcome to share our kitchen, dining room & lounge downstairs as in photos.
(Host private zone, bedrooms, lounge & bathrooms upstairs.)
Walk to hospitals, ACU, Ballarat Clarendon College, Lake Wendouree, IGA supermarket, pharmacy and cafes etc


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 714 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1428 р
Скидка за неделю: 18%
Цена на выходные 2475 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома

1) Host not responsible for injury or illness of guests on property.
2) Host/owner not responsible for items lost
3) Shoes off in house - makes for less vacuuming!
4) Please remember to shut & lock windows & dead lock front door when you leave the house (even if we are home, as we are often upstairs)
5) Turn room heater off when leaving house & do not cover heater with clothing etc

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

35 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Richard
август 2017
Awesome home and very comfortable

Профиль пользователя Bernard
июль 2017
All Good!

Профиль пользователя Bruce
июнь 2017
Awesome place to stay right in the heart of town. Michelle is a wonderful host.

Профиль пользователя Holly
июнь 2017
I had a great stay at Michelle's house, I would definitely recommend for anyone going to Ballarat.

Профиль пользователя Rukmini
май 2017
Staying at Michelle's house was an extremely comfortable stay, it's in walkable distance to many places such as the Ballarat train station, the beautiful lake and the hospital. Her place is really accommodating and clean and would definitely stay there again if I come back to Ballarat. Look forward to seeing you again Michelle and thank you for your great hospitality! ❤️

Профиль пользователя Hannah
апрель 2017
Very nice place and very great host.

Профиль пользователя Jake
март 2017
Michelle was an excellent host! Her place is cozy, clean and a pleasure to stay in. Would strongly recommend.

У этого хозяина 67 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

Hi, I'm a Registered Nurse & have 16 yo daughter, 11 yo son & playful cat. Enjoy playing tennis, gym, walking, my work, gardening, cooking lots of different cuisines , reading biographies, music- many genres particularly jazz & baroque classical and reminiscing my youth with 70's and 80's music. Period movies & TV serials to escape & unwind.

My daughter has been learning the cello for 5 years, enjoys learning japanese, cooking, reading, music, youth group, cycling and is studious and helpful. My son enjoys soccer & futsal (indoor soccer), swimming in summer, You tube, playing the trumpet and piano. He has an insatiable appetite and rides his bike to school.

We love meeting new people from different countries and enjoy hearing about their lives. l only wish l could remember more words in other languages from our bilingual guests.

I would like to travel more myself so enjoy hearing about your travel experiences.
In November 2015 we went to Europe for 1 month and attended the Airbnb Open in Paris. It was my first time in Rome & l loved all the history, art & architecture there. The trip consisted of 4 countries, 4 languages, 4 weeks & 4 Airbnb's for the 3 of us.
I've also been to UK, France (1998), USA , Singapore, Thailand, Mexico (~1996), Port Douglas in far north Queensland & Albury in New South Wales, in 2014. Have enjoyed many summer holidays in Point Lonsdale & Port Fairy & frequently visit Horsham my hometown.

Most of the time we have a busy life with school, work and other activities. We have dinner most nights between. 6pm-7pm and enjoy dining with our guests and us all sitting down together finding out about the events of the day.

As a shift worker l work about 25 hours per week, the days l work change from week to week and l work on the week ends sometimes.

I've experienced joy in my life but also sadness and betrayal.

The Family Principles that underpin my decisions and values l wish to be my legacy and teach my children,
l remember from the acronym CHILD:

Compassion
Honesty
Integrity
Love & Life long learning
Diligence

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления