2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to my house of creativity and nurturing. I'm European artist and Energy Healer. Renting 1B+1B in 2B/2B apart. On top floor w/awesome view on DT & Ocean. Located by: Balboa Park, Zoo, Night Life, Convention Center, PETCO, Coronado Beach!

Жилье

The apartment is on top floor. Awesome view from living room. Wood floors.
Nice view of Coronado Bridge from your Bedroom.
Close to :
Airport, Coronado Beach, Zoo, Golf Driving Range, Balboa Park, Convention Center, PETCO Park, DT night life, Seaport Village and Marina Park, Little Italy.

Доступно гостям

You will get the key.
You will have your private full bathroom, and share with me kitchen, dining area and living room.

Общение с гостями

I am always ready to help with what you need.


Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2785 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 17777 р
Цена на выходные 9955 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 10:00

This is non smoking building, I will respect all your boundaries and I hope you will respect my.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Aaron
март 2015
Thank you for your accommodations. Elzbieta was great, warm and welcoming. She gave a layout of the area plus downtown. She was very nice a informative. It was over all an awesome experience. Will love to return.

Сан-Диего, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Elzbieta

- I am quiet and happy person, I am in my 40's. I was born in Europe however I am in USA for 25 years; most of it I spend in NYC, and since 04/2009 I am in San Diego CA.
- I am very nurturing towards others, I do meditate and studying different healing techniques. Last year I decided to take one of my biggest passions and change it in to professional carrier. But to take you knowledge from fun level to expert level is a challenge.
I am prepering to have my own Energy Healing Practice by November 2016 = lots of study and no time to work 40hours a week, that is way I am helping my self with the bills by renting part of my awesome apartment.
- I am also artist, I do paint - I use color vibration as healing tool
- I do work on my 1st line of wellnes t-shirts.

Tha is all about me ;0)

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления