florida Home

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

3 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Great home 1.25 miles from water, 10.5 pool,,nice private backyard, fireplace for winter months,I live 4 miles from clearwater beach, 3 miles from caladisi island, golf courses downtown dunedin .great place to relax 10 min, clearwater beach.sometime the pricing is crazy, send me a message i´m looking to rent!!


Great home 1.25 miles from water marina, 10.5ft deep pool,nice private backyard,fireplace for winter months,i live 4 miles from clearwater beach, 3 miles from caladisi island, golf courses downtown dunedin .5 miles, I moved here from ny it the most quiet area, yet everything is within bicycle distance,busch gardens,beaches we have it all, i have an 8ft professional brunswick pool table. bedrooms are on opposite side of house, you have your own bath, if you looking for home style stay, your have found it, come stay with us. contact me i'm looking to rent? very friendly down to earth guy.if you coming to see clearwater were minutes from the water, great place more cost effective, the house is all yours!!! i rent it to one family at a time. thanks joey

Доступно гостям

the house has a pool and fireplace, no access to the garage,please keep in mind,the pool is non heated.also has a pool table to play. To all that rent this home, the pool is an open pool!! not caged!! With that comes responsibility of the pool!! the pool is professionally cleaned weekly on monday's but understand you have to skim the pool daily to maintain it!!! this is a part of the rental you have to take the responsibility for!!i cannot be responsible for daily storms in the Florida area that blow dirt in the pool!!! as long as you agree to this were good!! garbage goes out on mondays please!!Thank you so much

Общение с гостями

as much as they need, you can call me any day , if i'm awake i reply,
please look for me online locally in dunedin.this is the whole house, all for you,

Другие важные подробности

the pool is appox 10.5 deep, think about that is you have children?
any questions please ask.thanks joseph

Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком


Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1227 / ночь после 3 гостей
Плата за уборку: 10126
Залог за сохранность имущества: 61308
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00

i don't drink or smoke so i expect any guest to smoke off property, social drinking is cool, Looking for professional people, call me and well discuss!!i look forward to talking with you, joseph



Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Michael
июль 2017
This was a great location for all the nearby beaches and activities. Joseph was always available to ensure we had a great stay. Thank you Joseph!

Профиль пользователя Rene
июнь 2017
Excellent host and very easy to work with

Профиль пользователя Anthony
май 2017
Joe was very respi

Профиль пользователя Roman
апрель 2017
Brilliant best rent house for its value. Very close to Dunedin Brewery, which is very cool and high rated in Florida. We enjoyed this house very much. I work for software company and every morning i was working outside and it was absolutely comfortable because of perfect swiming pool and good backyard. There is only one disadvantage - we could not use the garage to park our car, but overall experience is awesome!
Профиль пользователя Joseph
Ответ от Joseph:
thank you so much for your stay with us! too all reading this, it is clearly listed that the garage is not part of the rental! but there is parking on the driveway and on the side of the house for both a car or a jetski!! thanks again to all
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Alexxa
апрель 2017
The house is located in a good area as we walked to the stadium for spring training games and downtown almost every day. The house is also very large and the pool and deck is a nice place to hang out. The pool gets cleaned on Mondays so when we arrived on a Thursday it wasn't very clean. I would suggest requesting it be cleaned the day before you arrive. The kitchen only has the very basics (i.e. no sheet pans, 5 plates, 5 bowls,etc) so if coming with a larger group you will likely have to buy disposable dinnerware. It does have a good coffee maker and a dishwasher. I know it might come with the territory being in Florida but we killed two cockroaches while we were there. If you are just looking for the basics and nothing too fancy.... this place will be just fine for you.
Профиль пользователя Joseph
Ответ от Joseph:
hello to all reading, my goal is to have clients happy as much as possible, we clean and do our best to make our guests comfortable. my ad clearly states that you are responsible to clean the pool while there and that it is cleaned professional on mondays, i cannot clean the pool the day each client gets there because it changes and i have a pool company that put chemicals and cleaning !! clients have to be realistic!! this client called me the day there arrived, i then paid for the pool to be cleaned again based upon there request which mean twice there first week there, the pool is being cleaned now twice a week !! why would you then make a written complain after we have already taken care of this if i responded to your request and did it the day you called , florida has storms daily, pools get dirty not filthy!! we live in florida, unfortunetly bugs come by and visit sometimes, no matter how hard you clean and have professional bug guys come!! i must respectfully disagree it is not a basic house it has toasters and utensils!! pool table fully furnished with brand new covers and towels ect. kind size bed in master, its has two brand new tvs and 120 meg internet!! please read all reviews!! this home is a great value for the price, location and amenities, i will always respect people reviews!please review over all !! thanks to all my clients and i will take all your suggestions!!
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Jon
март 2017
I stayed at Joseph's for a week with my parents so we could go to Blue Jays' Spring Training. It was a short drive to a grocery store, and the the Jays' training facility, and also a walkable distance (about 25 minutes) from the stadium, and the downtown restaurants and shops, which was great! There are lots of TVs, couches, a pool table, and a swimming pool, which was nice to have around. There were a couple things that stopped me from giving a perfect review though. One is that while we were there, there was a leak in the kitchen that made part of the floor wet, and it wasn't able to get resolved for the days we had left. Joseph was communicative, but I wasn't able to help him diagnose the issue, and since he wasn't onsite, it wasn't able to get fixed quickly. The other is small comfort things, for example, a bunch of the light switches didn't work. In one case I had to stand on a bed to turn the ceiling fan light on directly by pulling the chord (I'm short!). I expect some of these issues could get fixed though. It was a positive experience, and I had a great time in Dunedin!
Профиль пользователя Joseph
Ответ от Joseph:
Good evening, the leak was a bad hose for the water filter only on the refrigerator, sorry for the inconvienance it was repaired the day you left. this happened over a weekend.i hear you on the light switches, the house is older and i will address them, thanks for your review and your stay.
март 2017

Профиль пользователя Kerry
март 2017
Very nice place. Was perfect for us.

У этого хозяина 74 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Меделлин, КолумбияНа сайте с ноябрь 2009
Профиль пользователя Joseph

I'm fun loving business professional . I love to ride Motorcycles,Bicycles and we have bicycles at the house for your use while staying with us. I'm originally a New Yorker based in Medellin,Colombia,dog lover,have two (schnauzers)Cyrus,Roxy . I Love the water and Motorcycling and working out. I have owned and operated of vacation rentals for over 10 years.I really enjoy having guests and treating you like family while your here. Love meeting people in Medellin,Colombia from all over the world. It allows me too share with them all the information i have discovered and to help make there stay in Medellin easier and safer . Once they see the beauty of Medellin,Colombia i help them with many different business and investment opportunities.I'm a realtor www welcometomedellin com and an ambassador for internations(org) (global networking organization in Medellin and your host .Joseph

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 97%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления