Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious one bedroom apartment with city views and everything you need for a comfortable stay. Short walk to Chapel St shopping precinct and public transport. Includes WIFI, heating/cooling, parking, laundry + rooftop.

Жилье

Art deco apartment located close to Chapel St and public transport. Stunning views of the city and a leafy outlook. Furnished with queen size bed and comfortable furniture for your stay.

Доступно гостям

Access free WIFI, kitchen facilities, TV, heating and cooling.

Laundry facilities in the building and a rooftop with stunning city views.

Общение с гостями

We are happy to assist you with any queries during your stay however respect your privacy. The apartment is available for your exclusive use.

Другие важные подробности

Apartment is available for longer term rental from 12 Dec 2017 until 10 Feb 2018. Happy to negotiate rental rate for this period.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2835 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9449 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00

We ask that you please treat the apartment as you would your own, and leave it in the same condition that you found it.
Strictly no smoking, pets or parties please.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Neil
январь 2017
Very comfortable apartment close to transport

Профиль пользователя Dino
апрель 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Eileen
январь 2016
We were met on time by our delightful hosts, Julia and Will, who showed us round and explained how everything worked. Although in a slightly dated building the apartment was clean and tidy and offered everything we needed. There was plenty of hot water and ample clean towels.Use of the computer proved a real bonus as did the large flat screen TV with ability to view Netflix. Air Conditioning was invaluable on hot nights. A laundry room was available in the building as was a roof terrace. The apartment is at the head of a quiet road in a lovely neighbourhood. Shops,cafés and restaurants are only a ten minute walk away. We were there to watch tennis and Melbourne Park is a relaxing half hour's stroll along the riverbank, which was perfect for us as we enjoy walking. For those who prefer to ride there is a bus, 605, into the city almost from the door and the tram, no 8, stop is at the bottom of the road. We loved our time there and would definitely stay again.

I am a 29 year old living and working in Melbourne. When I am away, I enjoy having guests to stay at our apartment. I work at an art gallery and like playing tennis, skiing, and cooking.

Район

Похожие объявления