L'accuratezza ed il calore della casaLa funzionalità
2 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Apartment located 3 minutes from the train station of Pontassieve and 20 km from Florence Central Station. By Car 12 Km.
Room with double bed, bathroom with shower, kitchen,TV, Internet, (website hidden). Parking. Shopping center in 1 minute

Жилье

The house is really lovely and very comfortable bright and clean, the bathroom has a shower and all amenities. Two large terraces complete the apartment,
There is a willingness to make breckfast Diner and lunch or to request a reasonable price

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the House on Navarri code. Have access to Room with Double Bed, Bath, Kitchen, Internet, Computer and TV, as well as the kitchen and the living room and terraces

Общение с гостями

Normally we decide together, I give to availability according to their needs. In the bedroom_b we sleep .

Другие важные подробности

Yes, Florence over 20 minutes throughout the campaign and the Medici villas are wonderful to see


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Courtesy and education, will receive special attention courtesy availability.
Speak in a normal voice never raising his voice.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Флоренция, ИталияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Alessandro

I'm an open person, with many interests and social, living near to Florence I am interested in Art and Music, Traditional photography.
I am divorced, I have a daughter but I live alone. I like talking with people from other reality having traveled the world for work. Also available for tour guide in Tuscany for any customers. great Chef

Языки: English, Español, Français

Район

Похожие объявления