Smart TV with wifi
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spacious 1-bedroom-home with wooden floor and sunny garden with all kind of amenities. Feel at home in our very cosy and comfortable private house.

The Urban East side of Amsterdam is a popular neighbourhood with loads of restaurants, bars, clubs, culture and shops.

Жилье

Beautiful, tranquil appartment (55 sq. mtr) on the ground floor located in the 'Indische Buurt' of Amsterdam, directly between the famous and lively Dappermarket and Oosterpark full with bars and restaurants. Perfect for a couple!

This cosy and comfy one bedroom has an 30m2 garden with sun all day. Here you can relax in the sun with some drinks, have breakfast or even BBQ.

The appartment features a large living area with relaxing couch, large dining table, tv and wifi. Attached you find a comfortable bedroom with double bed and door to the garden. Bathroom with shower and toilet. Kitchen completely furnished with dishwasher and washingmachine and access to the garden.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the full apartment. Total privacy

Общение с гостями

You will see me or my girlfriend at check in and availability to contact me during stay by phone, email of (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время выезда: 13:00

Удобства
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1412 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 17655 р
Скидка за неделю: 2%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

no pets allowed
no smoking in the house


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Gauke

Hi there,

I am Gauke and together with my girlfriend Kim I live already more than 3 years in our cosy and comfy house is Amsterdam East.

We both work at a digital agency in Amsterdam. In Amsterdam we like to take our bicycles to move around and visit friends or go to one of the many bars or restaurants. On sunny days we relax in our garden or take a picknick in Oosterpark. On lazy days we stay in and watch a movie or listen to music.

We love to travel so we know how important it is to stay at a grat place where you can enjoy some piece and rest after a busy day discovering Amsterdam.

Район

Похожие объявления