gazebo with roses and sicilian table for the barbecuethe breakfast place
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 9 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is the preview of the place i rent.
It could be possible renting all 3 rooms and even the treehouse i have at the same time. But for do that at least u must notice me 1/2 months before just to be sure to have the right availability to book all those accommodation.

Cordially
Eleonora


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 3
Спален: 3
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1423 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1779 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
Возможно, будет шумно
В доме живут питомцы
Некоторые зоны являются общими

Отмены

У этого хозяина Умеренные правила отмены бронирования

Отмените за 7 д. дней до поездки и получите полный возврат. При отмене в течение 7 д. перед поездкой вы получите 50% цены за ночь, а также — полную сумму сборов.


Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

46 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Niels
август 2017
If you want to stay a place out in the countryside, this is the place. All her animals are so frindly and the view over the lake is magnificent.

Профиль пользователя Mina
июль 2017
Elionora is just beautiful, love the home, horses, the place to be if you want to relax far from the the noise of the city

Профиль пользователя Markus
май 2017
A very secluded place in the woods with beautiful views and horses and dogs on the property. The kids really enjoyed the horses and the fell in love with the dogs. My wife very much liked the rose pavilion and I got excited about conquering the Madonna del Ghisallo! A nice place to spend a weekend.

Профиль пользователя Yuhan
апрель 2017
房間漂亮舒適寬敞,不過網是龜速,晚上會冷給房東說會給你開暖氣,地理位置讓我是徹底醉了,沒車的話需要房東去接,要另外加錢,剛到的時候很難聯繫上房東,等的花儿都要謝了。狗狗很友善。

Профиль пользователя Cino
апрель 2017
Nature lover come along the view is jaw dropping, the house is stunning, horses and dogs on the estate, mountains and lakes on the surrounding to die for. If you are sporty just name it, here you can do it, MTB kite surf canoeing Hike climb canyoning ski touring.. Eleonora is friendly super available and flexible.

Профиль пользователя Zak
сентябрь 2016
Eleonora's home is a paradise! Gorgeous view, beautiful home, wonderful dogs, and magical horses. I came here to unwind in the middle of my trip and loved it. It's a bit removed from everything, so if you're looking for something in the heart of a bustling city, this isn't it. But if you're looking for a beautiful slice of Como and the alps, you've found it.

Профиль пользователя Julia
август 2016
Eleanora was a fabulous hostess. She is helpful, smart, organized and charming. The picture is of exactly what you see of Lake Como on her property. The location to Belligio is only about a 15 or so minute bus ride.Her dogs and horses were fantastic to be with. The apt I was in was very, very, clean. It was relaxing, calm and inviting. It is heaven on earth. A place of spirituality and contentment. Eleanora is a wonderful person, who I now call my friend, my sister:)

У этого хозяина 235 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Комо, ИталияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Eleonora

Credo di essere una persona sincera, affidabile, responsabile.Amo le persone dirette e sincere. Non sono perfetta e temo la perfezione.Nell'imperfezione c'è sempre vita, qualcosa da costruire, comprendere e far crescere.Spero di riuscire ad accontentarvi ma nel caso qualcosa mancasse, abbiate la fiducia e la correttezza di dirmelo apertamente in viso.Avrò la possibilità di migliorarmi e voi di avere fatto il possibile.Grazie

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 74%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления