The music corner in the bedroom. Feel free to play!Some books for you to peruse

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

A spacious double room in a cosy flat with a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Wooden floors, high ceilings and colourful walls! Near the beautiful meadows and a 15 minute walk from the city centre! Loads of healthy food shops, cafes and bars nearby.

Жилье

A great flat located centrally but far enough away that you can get a restful nights sleep.

The bedroom is a great space to relax. There is a music corner where you can play piano, guitar, mandolin, lapsteel or even cajon and a comfortable sofa chair to relax with a nice book from the bookshelf full of books!

The double bed will have clean sheets with extra blankets in case the temperature drops (this is Scotland after all!) and there will be clean towels available for you.

The room can comfortably fit two people with a shared bed but I can also put a mattress on the floor if you don't want to share the bed.

The shared kitchen is a joy to spend time in! It is bright in the evenings and extremely peaceful. There are loads of spices, oils, teas and such that you are more than welcome to help yourself to while you are cooking your meals.

The shared bathroom has a bath and shower and is clean and functional.

Доступно гостям

The kitchen and bathroom are shared but open to use whenever you wish.

There is wireless internet but no TV. Though I'm sure you're not coming to Edinburgh for the telly!

The kitchen has a cooker, fridge, microwave, washing machine and all sorts of pans and cooking paraphernalia. You are more than welcome to help yourselves to the plethora of spices and teas we have!

There is a fantastic garden space for relaxing in. We have lines to hang out our washing and a table and bench for having a bbq or a drink. My (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) also do yoga and I like to read here as it is very peaceful.

Общение с гостями

I will be here for some of the time, however I am going to Malawi to conduct some research for my masters mid August. My sister, Vic, will be around the whole time to help out and is extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the city. She works for the University of Edinburgh and is a training masseuse.

I will provide information where I can and can recommend places to go. Though I will be quite busy preparing for my trip so will leave you to your own devices most of the time. Any problems while I'm away can be directed to my sister and she will do her best to help you out.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время выезда: 12:00


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

As this is a shared flat I would expect anyone staying to respect the other people in the flat and also neighbours.

Pets might be allowed on an individual basis, please contact me if you would like a pet to stay and we can discuss it further.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Cosmo

Hi there! My name is Cosmo, I'm a Masters student at Edinburgh University studying Outdoor Environmental and Sustainability Education. I've lived in Edinburgh for 4 years and have no intention of leaving this beautiful city!

Things that I love to do include: cycling, playing music (guitar, piano, mandolin, drums, singing), travelling and juggling.

I'm relaxed and easy going. I get on well with everyone and I know the city very well! I have worked in many tourist attractions and know good pubs and places to eat around the city.

I aim to ensure that any guest who was staying would feel comfortable and relaxed too.

Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления