BedroomKitchen
DOUBLE ROOM IN BATTERSEA, LONDON

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Big, clean and cosy room in a relaxing area close to the Thames and the beautiful park of Battersea. Very well connected to the centre of London: 10 min walk to Chelsea and Clapham Junction. 10 min by bus to South Kensington, Victoria, Sloane Square.

Жилье

The room is quite big and well lighted. It comes furnished with a double comfortable bed, 3 chest of drawers, 1 wardrobes, 2 bedside table and other nice furnishings.
This is a two floors flat with three single bedrooms (other two (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are living in), a cosy living room with television, a well furnished kitchen, a little balcony

Доступно гостям

Kitchen, living room and bathroom are shared with the other 2 nice, tidy and respectful people.
Included in our daily rates are:
-Clean towels and bedlinen.
-The use of a clean, well equipped kitchen.
-Clean bathroom, with separate guest toilet.
-Free high-speed Wi-Fi internet connection.
-Use of the washing machine.
-Each individual room locks.
-Free international calls.
You are free to use to use sugar, tea, coffee, butter, etc.in the kitchen and also shower gel and shampoo conditioner in bathroom.

Общение с гостями

You will share our three bedrooms flat with two relaxed, friendly and easygoing professional people: an English girl of 23 and a Spanish boy 30 yo. We are always more than happy to have a chat and to advise on London sights or point you in the right direction to the best bars and restaurants and cultural experiences to have in London. But also respectful of other people's space and time own spaces.

Другие важные подробности

The deposit is required, which is determined by the length of stay.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Интернет
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Being respectful of other people and communal spaces.
We clean the house very well every week so it would be nice if you could try to leave everything as you found it.
No pets.
Smoking permitted only in the balcony.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Federico

...

Район

Похожие объявления