Central apartment & sunny balcony
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Beautiful, light, quiet and well equipped flat in popular Cologne Südstadt. Public transport "Chlodwigplatz" (tram and buses) is just 500 meters and it takes about 10 minutes via tram to the very city center and the big cathedral.
Striking distance to plenty of shops, cafés, restaurants and bars. The flat itself is located backyards in a quiet street.

The flat is fully equipped with anything you require for brief to long stays. It is about 52 m2 (560 sq ft) and it is provided with two awesome balconies, where you can enjoy the sun over the whole day.

It consists of a living room, a bedroom, kitchen, bathroom und two balkonies.
The living room is large and open and also attains all other rooms. It has a huge couch, large dining table and a work place.
Bedroom provides a (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) ft) bed.
Both balkonies feature table, seats an a deck chair.
The kitchen is equipped with all kinds of kitchenware. Refrigerator with icebox,
Kühlschrank, herd & oven, electric kettle, toaster, bread cutter, mixer, washing machine and dish washer.
The bathroom is providet with water-closet, shower and hairdryer.
Besides electric iron, ironing board, bed linen, towels and fast Wifi.


It is a new building and everything is quite comfortable to attain. It has an elevator und in the basement of the house a supermarket is located. If you fancy that, wou can move your shopping cart with the elevator straight into the flat.

Доступно гостям

Guests do have access to all parts of the flat.

Общение с гостями

I am renting the entire flat, which means that I will be absent there during your stay. Certainly we will meet at your arrival.


Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 13%
Цена на выходные 4603 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Smoking inside the flat is not allowed. Certainly you can smoke on the balkonies.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Elmira
сентябрь 2014
My boyfriend and I went to Köln both for business and tourism purposes. We had a wonderful time at Anke's apartment. After a hard and long day we were coming back to apt and it was feeling that we are at our home (because the design of the apartment is very similar to ours). The apartment is clean, extremely cozy and has everything you will need - also you can get products from the supermarket under the apt and cook your own breakfast, lunch or dinner. Location is good - it takes you 7-8 minutes walking in pleasant neighbourhood to the tram station. Unfortunately, we didn't meet Anke, we only met her boyfriend Justin, when we checked in. He was so kind to help us with the luggage upstairs. I would recommend this place to everybody. Thank you so much for having us stay.

Профиль пользователя Eamon
август 2014
My colleague and I had a lovely time staying at Anke's apartment for four nights. I didn't get the pleasure of meeting Anke in person but she was extremely accommodating and welcoming in her communications over the phone and through airbnb. She arranged for her boyfriend to give us the key to the apartment when we arrived, so we didn't have to meet at a certain time, we just sent him a text when we got there. This was great because we didn't know if we would have difficulty finding the place or not (we found it far earlier than expected). Anke had prepared a handy information pack for us including a map, tourist information and things we needed to know about the apartment e.g. wifi name and password. The apartment was exactly as described/photographed on the listing. It was very clean and met our needs for 2 guests completely. The neighbourhood seemed safe and quiet. There is a supermarket just next to the apartment and a number of restaurants a quick walk away. This was my first airbnb experience and I think Anke has set the bar high for all my future airbnb stays. Overall a great experience.

Кёльн, ГерманияНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Anke

I'm a 30 yearold web- and appdesigner from cologne. i like swimming, diy, logic, driving, foods, infographics and assembling furniture.

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления