The housealfresco
Byron Beach Beauty Holiday Home
Byron Beach Beauty Holiday Home
10 гостей
5 спален
6 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
10 гостей
5 спален
6 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 10 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautifully appointed 5 bed/rumpus/office/2 bathroom house, situated 3km out of Byron CBD, in beautiful serene Byron Hills Suffolk Park. Please note this property accepts 5 nights minimum bookings only. Private Spa in the house and in the garden.

Жилье

Beautifully appointed 5 bed/rumpus/office/2 bathroom house, situated 3km out of Byron CBD, in beautiful serene Byron Hills Suffolk Park. Please note this property accepts 6 nights minimum bookings only. For shorter (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) please look at our listing on airbnb.
This immaculate home is to maximise lifestyle and minimise environmental footprint with rain water tank usage, all environmental cleaning detergents, whole house water filter, gas stove and solar energy panels. Perfect for entertaining, the open plan living flows through lounge, gourmet kitchen and dining room leading onto the 2 adjoining, fully under covered large back decks. There is a chlorine free mineral salt spa in the garden from which you can gaze over the stars at night. Relax, read on the king sized day bed or snooze amongst nature on the king sized day bed. Then retreat onto the large leather sofa to watch a movie on TV or on the home theatre and a 2.3m by 1.6m screen. Generous sized and light bedrooms and large master bedroom with ensuite at the opposite end of the house with doors opening into the alfresco offer a sense of privacy to catch the summer breezes. There is a children toy room, large sprig free trampoline, swing set, cubby house and sandpit in the garden,baby cot, highchair and toddler beds can be arranged for. Wireless internet and i-pod docking station is available 24/7. Also with this property comes a friendly cat 'Tiger' and 'Fifi' that need feeding twice daily if possible otherwise put food out for 1-2 days. The cats can be locked out with access to the laundry only if you don't want him in the house. There is a also a large veggie patch in the garden and a chook pen with 4 gorgeous hens. They have food in the dispenser may need their water cleaned and filled up, can be petted and held, and love your veggie/food scraps, same goes for the brown rabbit, 'Ginger'. Keep an eye on their waterdispenser. Harvest fresh herbs and salad in the veggie garden for your gourmet salad, depending on availability/season.

Доступно гостям

House, garden, TV, BBQ, wood fire place, indoor and outdoor spa, movie theatre 3/2 metres, sandpit, trampoline, swing set, toyroom!

Общение с гостями

none

Другие важные подробности

We have 2 cats, 1 rabbit and 4 chickens that need to be fed during your stay. The cats are easy don't use a cat litter and have a cat flap in the laundry to go in and out the laundry. The chicken and rabbit (free running wild thing) only need to be checked on water they have feeders but might need checking on food, love your greens and food scraps. All animals are friendly and tame!


Удобства
Камин
Интернет
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 4
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 5
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00

It's a serene gorgeous living area and street, please respect neighbours and party out the back of the house on the lush deck, BBQ, spa and daybed area.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы
Некоторые зоны являются общими

Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Golshah
декабрь 2014
Nice house, Nice neighbourhood. The only concern was that the host left the animals to be looked after by us!!!! the last thing you want on a family holiday is to worry about the cat, clean the cat litter and feed the animal twice day. We were not house sitting but paying good money for a week use of the house.

У этого хозяина 14 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Байрон-Бей, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Marion
Hi, I am a loving well balanced all rounder, like clear communication and like self empowered people. Have always been interested in spirituality and mind and am currently student of John Demartini's. I am interested in areas of conscious relationships and sacred sexuality, fami…
Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 88%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления