Well equipped kitchen
Cosy appartment + sunny garden!
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This appartment is situated in a great area on the ground floor and has a large and sunny garden, situated on the South. It is most suitable 2 or 4 persons, we have one double bed in the livingroom and one inflatable aerobed (double).

Жилье

You will have access to a bright renovated ground floor 60 sq meters appartment. It is possible to place a double aerobed in the living room to create a place for 4 persons.

Доступно гостям

У нас есть гостиная на стороне солнечного сада (100 кв. М), где вы можете открыть двери для ветерок. В гостиной есть большая открытая и полностью оборудованная кухня с плитой, посудомоечной машиной и микроволновой печью. Кухня предлагает все необходимое для приготовления хорошей еды. Мой друг - повар, поэтому я уверен, что вам понравится разнообразие специй, уксуса, материалов и т. Д. У нас есть современная ванная комната (большие длинные горячие души) и отдельный туалет. В гостиной есть большой телевизор (кабель), диван и обеденный стол. У нас есть регулируемый детский манеж и детский стул в гостиной, но мы можем удалить его, если вы не собираетесь его использовать.
translated by Google

We have a living room on the side of the sunny garden (100 sq m) where you can open the doors for a breeze. There is large open and fully equipped kitchen in the living room with a stove, dishwasher and microwave. The kitchen offers everything you need to prepare a good meal. My boyfriend is a cook so I am sure you will like the variety of spices, vinegar, materials etc.

We have a modern bathroom (great long hot showers) and separated toilet.

There is a large TV (cable) in the living room, a sofa and dining table. We have an adjustable playpen and child chair in the living room, but we can remove it if you are not planning to use it.

Общение с гостями

Мы оставим вам карту с горячими точками, о которых ни один турист не знает!
translated by Google

We will leave you a map with hotspots around no tourist knows about!

Другие важные подробности

Smoking
You can smoke in the garden (mind the neighbours), not inside the house as we have a little kid.


Удобства
Кухня
Стиральная машина

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Free WIFI available

BBQ
You can use our BBQ in the garden.

Smoking
You can smoke in the garden, not inside the house as we have a little kid.


Отмены

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Steve
август 2017
Laura is a great host. It is a great place to stay while in Amsterdam. The neighbourhood is nice and residential and an easy walk to the Amsterdam attractions. The immediate neighbourhood has easy access to groceries and nice cafes and restaurants (Stella and Van de Buurt). I recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Simpson Dat
август 2017
Lauras place is everything you'd ask for. We checked in late 1am and Laura waited for us till then! If i could rate her 6/5 i would. Laura is a superhost!!

Профиль пользователя Hetune
февраль 2017
Amazing house great location. Its felt like home, warm with a great kitchen and bathroom. Everything its according with the photo

Профиль пользователя Grace
февраль 2017
The house is comfortable to live for business or traveling. We have 4adults who like to eat Chinese food. The supermarket is near the house so we can buy food and cook so convenient. The public transport is a few minutes from the house . It is clean and sweet, it's also have a yard outside. We can have coffee or tea in the yard . We'd like to come again if possible.

Профиль пользователя Joe
февраль 2017
The bathroom is super nice, love the cool shower head! Would definitely reccomend staying here for groups of 3-4. Short tram stop from Centraal.

Профиль пользователя Raul
февраль 2017
Correcto, hay que tomarse un bus desde la estacion central. Llegada puntual, funcionaba todo bien, salvo el colchon inflable que se desinflo un poco por la noche.

Профиль пользователя Laëtitia
февраль 2017
Logement très bien, accueil sympathique, emplacement à proximité du centre

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Laura
Частота ответов: 0%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления