The lounge.The shared bathroom
Lovely single room on Forest edge
Хозяин Alison
Alison — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Accommodation is offered in a modern, cottage style detached home with a delightful garden. The house is situated on a quiet residential street, the New Forest National Park is minutes away. Please note breakfast is not included but I usually have cereal and toast for your first morning. There are no en-suite facilities but there is a shared bathroom.

Жилье

The space is my peaceful, three bedroomed home with one small shared bathroom set on the edge of the New Forest. You are literally minutes away from the National Park and all it's beauty and activities. There are lovely walks along public footpaths in Bransgore and in the forest itself. You may book this single and there is also a double bedroom (see other listing) to book separately. No breakfast is provided except simple cereal or toast. You also may however use the kitchen to make your own breakfast. Tea and coffee is available for free in the kitchen and there is a kettle in the room and hospitality tray. The bathroom is shared with myself and the double room.

Доступно гостям

A quiet, very compact single bedroom (with a single bed, bedside chest, chair, wardrobe and bookcase) and access to the shared bathroom. Please note there are no en-suite facilities at this property and the bathroom is therefore a shared one with myself and the other room.

You may also have access to the garden and a seating area if required. At the front of the property there is parking for one car, there is also plenty of off-road parking.

It may also possible to also book a double bedroom with a double bed (no twin bed availability). See separate listing.

There is access to the kitchen to make your own breakfast. You may bring your own breakfast items and use my fridge, kettle and toaster. Towels, and bedding are available for you in your room.

Общение с гостями

I live at the property with my partner Kevan and Lily the cat so we will be present when there are guests. We both like to interact and chat with our guests.

Другие важные подробности

No breakfast is provided but I usually have cereal and toast on offer for your first morning. This is my home where I live and cook my meals so if you arrive at dinner time (6-8pm) there may be food smells, sorry!


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 10:00

To respect my home and my cat who lives in the property with me. The cat is shy but friendly and this is her home so please respect this. If you have pet allergies this may not be the place for you. No smoking anywhere in the property. Any damage must be paid for.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - One flight of stairs to the bedroom andvone step up to the front door.
В доме живут питомцы - Lily the cat.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - The bathroom, only one in the house.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя John
июль 2017
Alison and Kevan made me feel very welcome, and I really enjoyed my stay. A lovely house in a quiet road and a superb location for exploring the New Forest. The house was very clean and the bed very comfortable. Great hosts, great place!
Профиль пользователя Alison
Ответ от Alison:
Thank you John, we enjoyed hosting you, you were great to chat with and you would be welcome to return for another stay.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Lee
июнь 2017
Alison and her partner were very welcoming, the house is lovely and the bed comfy. Great hosts !

Профиль пользователя Simon
сентябрь 2016
Alison and her cat made me feel very welcome in their home. Located in the leafy New Forest village of Bransgore there were paths in every direction to explore on my bicycle. Of the three public houses within walking distance I liked the Three Tuns in Ringwood Road the best. Alison's place is clean and comfortable with driveway parking for two cars. It makes a great base for anyone exploring or working in the area without the traffic of Bournemouth roads.

Профиль пользователя Jeremy
август 2016
Very comfortable and superb location for work and evening cycling in the forest

Профиль пользователя Jeremy
июль 2016
Alison was a very nice host always helping to ensure my stay was comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Lucinda
Lucinda
август 2015
Alison is a lovely lovely person who made me feel immediately at home..... House in a lovely quite location .....Room cosy and clean. Anything I needed was available to me. Alison was a fantastic host, good company and hopefully a new friend!!

Профиль пользователя James
июль 2015
Alison's home is situated on a quiet road with plenty of street parking. The accommodation is bright and clean and Alison is a great host. The village itself is set right on the edge of the New Forest, where the countryside is beautiful. This AirBnB is also probably the most convenient commute to Bournemouth Airport, having tried a few, avoiding all the Bournemouth and Christchurch traffic.

Крайстчерч, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Alison

I am a lecturer working with 16-19 year olds and enjoy living on the edge of the New Forest.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления