Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Your bedroom is the only room on the 3rd floor with a queen-sized bed and en suite bathroom in an organic modern renovated row home on the riverside of Fishtown. The room is bright, clean, and cheery. We painted one of the walls with chalkboard paint because we would love for you to leave us a message before you depart. In addition, you will have access to the other rooms in the house including kitchen, roof-top deck and luscious garden in the rear yard.

Доступно гостям

Kitchen
Roof deck
Back yard


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Домашние питомцы

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1524 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 610
Скидка за неделю: 19%
Цена на выходные: 6402 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00

A few minor details that I wish you would respect:

1. Please recycle as much as you can.
2. Please be respectful of my neighbors when using the roof deck.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

50 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Elizabeth
август 2017
Holly is the kind of generous, warm and laid-back host that keeps me coming back to Airbnb. Stay with her, you won't regret it.

Профиль пользователя Julie And Family
август 2017
Everything was as advertised and some. Third floor was private, clean, and well maintained. The roof deck is amazing. The host is very accommodating.

Профиль пользователя Victoria
июль 2017
Holly's house is absolutely beautiful and the room we stayed in really felt more like a suite. Everything was perfectly clean and comfortable. Unfortunately we didn't have time to get to know Holly, but she was so easy to communicate with and was also very nice.

Профиль пользователя Ozlem
июль 2017
Holly's place made my first trip to Philly all the more memorable. Her house is located on a leafy, quiet block..walking distance to cool coffeeshops and restaurants. It is tastefully designed, comfortable and very homey. There is loving attention to detail at every corner. And did I mention that it was spotless? Holly (and Ozzie) are wonderfu and friendly. Highly recommended place!

Профиль пользователя Rory
июль 2017
Holly's home was like an oasis to refuel and refresh during my stay over a few hot Philly summer days! The room and ensuite bathroom are beautifully decorated and a pleasure to use, and the bed was more comfortable than my own. Holly is natural host and has all the tips you need for Fishtown and Philly

Профиль пользователя Manny & Gemma
июль 2017
Everything you have read in previous reviews is accurate. Holly was a wonderful hosts and super sweet that truly care about your stay, and her dog Ozzy was a sweetheart. Her apartment is beautifully decorated and immaculately clean. The bathroom is impressively appointed and absolutely spotless. very comfy bed with a beautiful deck. Great location, close to all that the Fishtown have to offer and also close to the subway or public transportation. Thank you Holly for a such a great stay. Looking forward to a future stay!

Профиль пользователя Greg
июль 2017
Loved this room and house!

Филадельфия, Пенсильвания, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Helen (Holly)Helen (Holly) — SuperHost.

Hello Airbnb! My name is Helen (Holly). Helen was my mother's mom's name however, they thought is sounded a bit old for a little girl so I was nicknamed Holly. I answer to both so please call me by the one you prefer.

We all have traveling in common so I won't dwell on that; however, I will tell you that I lived in Ireland for 3 years managing a hotel so I hope the skills I learned over there translates to your stay in my home.

I love to rehab houses, garden, run, practice yoga and most importantly, meeting people, especially the guests who I host and have been so interesting that I am sad when it is time for them to leave.

My everyday job is a Controller for a legal staffing firm in Center City. And I'm in the early stages of opening a craft brewery with 3 other partners. And yes, I forgot to add above that I love craft beer.

My boyfriend, Jared, has the best cleaning skills & will be sure the room is spotless upon your arrival. My chug, Ozzie, weighing in at 12lbs. will greet you and possibly express a few friendly barks, Btw, he loves belly rubs.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления