Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Kitchen fully equipped
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This flat is close to Commonwealth Games venues and has good transport links for both buses, underground and rail - see postcode G51 1QH. Quiet and well appointed it will be a great base from which to enjoy the Games. 2 spacious double rooms.

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Jenny
сентябрь 2015
David's flat has a lot of character! We enjoyed his book selection, as well as his authentic collection of art from around the world. David was very flexible with our check-in time and ensured we had all the necessities for a comfortable stay. His flat was also a short five minute walk to the subway, which was perfect for accessing West End or the City Centre. I would highly recommend staying with David when traveling to Glasgow!

Профиль пользователя Jupiter
август 2015
For my first airbnb, it was a very cool experience ! David's flat is beautiful, with a very good decoration, if you love, like me, african object ! He has also a very impressive collection of books, which look more interesting one than the others, about physics, mathematics, history, nature, art and spirituality. What's more, he has some good music of the world's CD which can help you to relax yourself ! I don't have spend a lot of time with David, because he left to me and my family his flat for the week-end, but I think his library and the decoration of his flat is the reflection of himself. So, he looks to be a very kind and interesting man. And I know he is very arranging. The flat is in a calm neighborhood,quite closed of a a pub where my father have met very cool people. And there is also a shop not far away to buy foods. And if you want to walk, there is a big park not just 10 min away from the flat. Me and my family had really enjoyed this week-end in David's flat. Hopping to see him again one day, I wish you to met him !

На сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя David

Район

Похожие объявления