TV, and window viewBed and window view
PRIVATE BEDROOM SANTA FE - CUAJIMALPA

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Big nice private bedroom, with own bath room, walk-in closet, TV, cable, wiffi and writing desk.

You can use the kitchen at the apartment, and laundry room in case you need it.

If you need a place to park your car also is available.

Near the apartment you can find SUPERAMA, WALMART and CHEDRAUI to buy food and beverages.

And any requirement you´ll have I will be happy helping you.

Доступно гостям

My guests are very welcome and they will have access to all the apartment, kitchen, laundry room, dinning room, living room and if they want to watch TV at the TV area instead their room they can do it.

If you have a car and need a space at the garage I´ll give it to you.

Общение с гостями

It depends, I have some guests that they want me to interact because they want to practice Spanish and I´m happy to do that and to go out for a wine together.
I have other guest that they want to be more of their one and I respect that.

I´ll be happy if my guest ask me to be more social or to respect their space.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 12:00 – 16:00
Время выезда: 03:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 603 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1173 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 18430 р
Скидка за неделю: 4%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 16:00.

No parties

If you break something please you´ll have to pay.

Lock the door.

No smoking inside the apartment, only at the balcony.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Fernando
июль 2017
Staying at Paola's apartment was really an oasis in the city. Everything is better than described. Perfectly clean, with a warm atmosphere Paola really makes you feel at home. I cannot imagine a better place to stay if you are planing to be at the Santa Fe or Interlomas areas and its surroundings. I did not suffer the traffic in this area because I conmuted in and out very early/late. There is a nice park with sporting areas right infront of the apartment. Highly recommended!!! Communication with Paola is more than excellent She is a very nice person caring for all details and giving immediate answer to your needs.

У этого хозяина 8 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мехико, МексикаНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Paola

Hello I´m Paola willing to share my apartment for tourists and visitors; i like good music and food! I'm looking forward to meet new people!

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления