HallwayHallway
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We have a lovely, bright room available for guests. It has a modern ensuite and a green view out over the lawn and woodland. We are part of what was once a grand Victorian residence: generously proportioned and full of character.

Жилье

A peaceful, double room with new en suite shower, toilet and sink. The comfortable room is well decorated and furnished, overlooking the garden and woodlands beyond.

Our home is south-facing and secluded, being set well back from the road and surrounded on all sides by mature trees and grassland. It is a lovely period home with lots of attractive features.

Downstairs there is a cosy lounge with a log burning stove, piano and large windows overlooking the front garden.

The newly fitted kitchen is well equipped including a plumbed-in water filter. You are welcome to use all the facilities. A wood burning central heating boiler cum stove keeps it warm in winter.

There is a separate large, bright dining room.

There's plenty of outdoor space - south facing patios front and back, fruit and veg garden and greenhouse. Also secure bike shed at the back. Plenty of off street parking.

Доступно гостям

You have access to the kitchen (cooking, washing and ironing facilities), lounge including TV, dining room, gardens including outdoor seating, plenty of off-road parking and a bike shed.

I do not officially provide breakfast because I cannot commit to being present at the time you might want to eat but I always make sure there is a selection of provisions in your kitchen cupboard and fridge space for your use - a choice of cereals, eggs, bread, milk, marmalade etc

Towels and bedding provided and changed weekly if you're here for a longer stay.

Общение с гостями

I will welcome you on arrival and be living here during your stay. Timetables permitting, I would be happy to share a meal together or equally respect your wishes for an uninterrupted, peaceful stay.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 390 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 10:00

*You can come and go as you please
*Leave kitchen surfaces clear after use
*All the wooden furniture will permanently mark if you put anything hot or wet on it (cups of tea, glasses of water, toiletries, damp clothes or towels etc). Make sure you always use one of the mats provided
*Have your verifications in place, your profile completed and a recognisable photo of yourself displayed if you wish to book. You will be sharing our home so - unlike booking more formal accommodation - I'd also expect you to let me know a bit about the reason for your stay. Please also let me know your expected times of arrival and departure - if you're travelling by public transport I may be able to give you a lift.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

51 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Haoran
апрель 2017
Everything was amazing! Alison was really nice and room is brilliant!

Профиль пользователя Lola
март 2017
This is a beautiful home ideally situated. Having the en suite bathroom was perfect as we could take our time getting ready for the wedding we were attending. Alison gave us a key so we were able to come and go as we pleased. Definitely recommend staying here!

Профиль пользователя John&Ruth
ноябрь 2016
Alison was a great and helpful host for our 2 night stay. We had complete run of amenities in the home and found it very comfortable. A friendly and accommodating host, made us welcome. Will go back and would recommend to anyone. Thanks.

Профиль пользователя Jonathan
ноябрь 2016
My stay was very pleasant. Alison welcomed me at the door and showed me around the room was warm clean and the bed very comfortable. Would recommend anyone to stay here

Профиль пользователя James
ноябрь 2016
A very pleasant house a welcoming host who has created a homely and friendly environment.

Профиль пользователя Gary
ноябрь 2016
We stayed a second week with Alison and all was good and as expected.

Профиль пользователя Gary
октябрь 2016
Lovely, homely place set back off the main road in a leafy street 20 mins walk into Town. The host Alison is very helpful and welcoming. a great first experience of Airbnb for my wife and I. Great value for money too.

Dewsbury, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Alison

I have lived in the Dewsbury area for more than 20 years. I work part-time as a health service commissioner.
I love gardening in general, but I am particularly interested in fruit and vegetables. I look after a kitchen garden at the back of the house which guests are welcome to dig at their leisure!
I am a keen cyclist and as a form of transport it is an important part of my working week. I also enjoy recreational cycling with my son – we like to take advantage of the excellent network of dedicated cycle ways in the district. Additional routes further afield should make this location especially attractive to active travellers! I would be very happy to offer information and advice on making the best of local cycling opportunities.







Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления