Lovely villa w. garden in FC
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

It's a lovely 2 floor house in French concession with a very nice garden, 4 bedrooms, one huge living room, 2 kitchens, security guards, electric scooters and a cleaning person included for rent between 25/7 to 5/9.

Жилье

It's a very nice two floor house (more than 200sqm) with a beauifu garden. Located in the French Concession, 10 mins walking to the metro station Jiao Tong University (line 10 & line 11).
It's very suitable for a whole family's renting as there already has a separate child's room.

Доступно гостям

The guests could use all equipment in the kitchen, the projector for movie on the huge living room wall, and all other stuff in the bathrooms and bedroom, as well as the electric scooter.
There is a kitten in house already, and the cleaning lady will come three times per week.

Общение с гостями

I will be back in France during the time the apartment is for rent, so welcome to contact me via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) for any questions regarding to the house.



Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 29%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Шанхай, КитайНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Sylvain

I am a French professional working and living in Shanghai. I am passionate about arts (literature, theatre, classical & jazz music, painting, sculpture) and very fond of sports (swimming, running, horse riding). I love 'roadtrips' out of the tracks by horse or on a motorbike. I have the chance to own a tiny but fantastic art nouveau apartment in Paris designed by the architect Hector Guimard and I have a very nice house with a garden in the French concession in Shanghai, that I rent when I travel. I love to cook, to welcome guests of different countries and to organise parties at home.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, 中文, 日本語

Район

Похожие объявления