Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Сохранить объявление.
Комната в жилье типа бутик-отель

French Vintage Around the World B&B 中文服務 華語溝通

Профиль пользователя Around The World B&B
Around The World B&B

French Vintage Around the World B&B 中文服務 華語溝通

2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Самостоятельное прибытие
Легкое самостоятельное прибытие с помощью мини-сейфа.

Our French Vintage room is a bright and cheery room decorated to a romantic Parisian theme. Part of a unique multi-city style B&B, all our rooms have this in common....attentive service and thai hospitality. Live like a local....Stay Around the World

「Around The World World B&B」由我們夫妻共同經營, 希望營造出一個歡樂的空間, 讓您和朋友、親人、情人在這很輕鬆地遊玩, 就像自己家一樣。房間的佈置都是依照我們自己的設計去製作的, 每個房源都有不同主题。

Удобства

Wi-Fi
Кабельное ТВ
Фен
Сушильная машина
Плечики
Предметы первой необходимости

Правила дома

Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (Мини-сейф)

Доступность

14 отзывов

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Junwoo
Junwoo
Июль 2018
시내가ㅡ아니어서 교통이 조금 불편했지만 가까이에 에어포트링크도 있고 택시타면 괜찮아요. 그리고 무엇보다도 가격대비 아주 만족합니다.
Профиль пользователя Yuxin
Yuxin
Декабрь 2017
先订后,房东说房子装修,后提供另一地方房间,是个很久没人住的地方,出楼梯就一个异味,难受,卫生间水小,热水不够用,订四晚,退三晚,第一晚也没在那住,
Профиль пользователя 影
Август 2017
房间空间大设施完善,地方也比较好找,但是因为我不会泰文英文又很差所以基本上都是打车出行,这样不是很划算,附近有一家小店面非常好吃只要40铢
Профиль пользователя Mithun
Mithun
Декабрь 2016
My Wife and I spent a night in the French room , place was quite far from the DMK airport (it Took around 2 hrs to reach the place and 14+ sgd for Uber ride ) , owner was very kind enough to unlock the door at 2:30 am . Overall it was a good experience , I'll recommend it if any…
Профиль пользователя Around The World B&B
Ответ от Around The World B&B:
Hi Mithun, Thanks for staying with us. Happy to know you had a overall good experience with us. Actually, DMK to our place is approximately 40mins away with moderate traffic. At the time of your arrival, not too sure why your driver took 2hrs to get to us which is not too right. But nonetheless, $14+ from DMK to our place is a fair deal. Thanks for the compliments on our room, and for your recommendations. We will look into each areas and work on it so our next guest experience would be better. Once again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to hosting you again. Cheers, Les
Декабрь 2016
Профиль пользователя Laska
Laska
Декабрь 2016
My boyfriend and I spent 3 nights at Around the World B & B. I booked this place because we were arriving late and it seemed (online) to not be too far from the airport or completely isolated from the main city. Its nice, clean and staff are helpful and responsive to requests. We…
Профиль пользователя Around The World B&B
Ответ от Around The World B&B:
Hi Laska, Thanks for this review. We appreciate your genuine feedback and will work on them so as to improve the stay experience of our next guest. Would love to welcome you back and give you an improved experience from your last. Thanks again for this review and our sincere apologies for areas we did not manage to keep up to your expectations. Rest assured, we are and will be working on them. Cheers, Les
Декабрь 2016
Профиль пользователя Terence
Terence
Ноябрь 2016
We had a great time staying in the bnb. The staff helped us with all our needs. Thanks again :)
Профиль пользователя Around The World B&B
Ответ от Around The World B&B:
Hello Terence, Thank you for this quick review. Glad you enjoyed your Honeymoon stay with us and once again happy blissful marriage! :) Cheers, Les
Ноябрь 2016
Профиль пользователя Liv
Liv
Ноябрь 2016
Unfortunately I had terrible luck with this airbnb booking. My room was not available due to an electrical issue of some description, but they were kind enough to provide me a bigger room to myself (which I think was a dorm - 3 single beds, and a bunk bed). Only 1 of the 3 window…
Профиль пользователя Around The World B&B
Ответ от Around The World B&B:
Dear Liv, We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you had at our B&B. While the room change was incidental due to an electricity trip on the original room you booked and it was late at night, we couldn't get it fix till the next morning thus we had no choice but to allocate the last remaining room our Family Room to you. All our rooms are carefully designed to various themes and all room amenities are the same throughout regardless of room type except the bed size. We note the big room may not be to your liking and would prefer a more cozy room you have originally booked. We seek your kind understanding in this difficult situation we were in that night but nonetheless, we accept no excuses that the room was prepared for next guest arrival. In this, please accept our sincere apologies. We have shared this incident to all our staff so that they could learn from this lesson and move forward, continuing to provide attentive service to all our guests. Your feedback regarding the lack of curtains in room have been considered and you would be pleased to note we will continue to invest in our rooms to ensure our guests stay comfort is at the highest. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies and we hope to have you back as guest to enjoy the warm hospitality we provide.Please be rest assured that this is a one-time incident and does not reflect the normal room standards we provide. If there is anything we could do to retain you as a guest, please feel free to contact me directly via Airbnb message. Sincerely, Les
Ноябрь 2016

Хозяин Around The World B&B

Бангкок, ТаиландНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Around The World B&B
151 отзыв
1 рекомендация
Проверено
We are friend, we are home for you. We are a small family that live in a friendly, creative environment homey style. We are helpful and love to smile and laugh. We would love to welcome new friends to visit us. Will be glad to see you here. We speak Thai, English and Mandarin Chi…
Языки: English, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Чем заняться рядом с этим жильем