upstairs master bedroom 1 window faces east and1 window faces southupstairs m bedroom 1 window faces east and 1 faces south
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Facing south east this room has a double bed in it and a cot can also fit in

Жилье

monthly booking: more than 2 people in a room then-$500 each per month
THIS IS A 6 BEDROOM HOUSE includes one huge room with two queen size beds and 4 rooms with double beds and I live in the 6th bedroom. The double rooms are big enough to accommodate a single bed as well as the double bed.
The rooms are completely furnished with bed, chest of drawers, desk, chairs and lamps and includes laundry service, soap, shampoo, towels, bedding ,INDIVIDUAL HEATED ROOMS and high speed wifi. CONTACT ME FOR AVAILABILITY, and FOR ADDITIONAL DAYS AND OR ADDITIONAL PEOPLE FOR A ROOM. Each listing is one bedroom, so even though one bedroom is reserved, I may still have 4 others that are not. therefore please contact me for availability. If you have any questions or concerns while you are here, please ask. I do get many guests from other countries. I have noticed that some people assume incorrectly. If I see something that you are doing which is done differently here, I will tell you about it and if you don't see something here that you have at your country, please ask because we probably have it but it may be so different that you don't recognize it.

The house is located across from an elementary school and right on the adanac bike trail to downtown. We are located one km to trendy commercial drive with all it's eclectic shoppes, and restaurants and just steps away from Historic Chinatown and a 2 minute drive to downtown vancouver by car. I am also located 10 minute drive from North Vancouver and all the sightseeing and mountainous trails over there.
buses are located one block to the south and 3 blocks to the north of my house. You may use the "bc translink" (trip planner) to accurately determine how far my house is from where you want to go if you wish to travel by bus. If you wish to travel to gas town or any shopping centre or library etc, just name it in your destination and the planner will provide you with very detailed information. You can use georgia and vernon drive (my house cross streets) as the start of your destination.
For those of you with a vehicle, there is free street parking in designated areas.
My house is situated in a very quiet neighbourhood. A light mix of residential and light industrial, very quiet at night, and weekends for being so close to downtown.

Другие важные подробности

One km to commercial drive (about 20 blocks of small shops, restaurants, pubs etc). 2 little breweries about 2 blocks away, large size "no frills " grocery store is 2 blocks away. House is located 1/2 block from ad av bike trail to downtown


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1448 / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое

quiet house , please clean up after yourself (sink, countertops, bathroom and shower, shoes, floors, table) clean things after use and put them back where you got them from. Put garbage in the appropriate recycling bins, always keep your key with you and lock the door behind you. Thankyou


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 138 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ванкувер, КанадаНа сайте с август 2011
Профиль пользователя Dianne

Hi there

I am a prairie girl, moved to vancouver in 1996. I love working on heavy machinery. I enjoy hikes and doing anything pretty much as long as it is outside..rain or shine :).

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления