Souq Waqif, Cultural Market,less than 1.5 km
Quiet place in the heart of the city

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

In 500 meters, you can see the Corniche, the Museum of Islamic Art. In less than 1.5 km, you can visit a beautiful cultural market called Souq Waqif. Many restaurants are available within the perimeter of 1 km. Quiet place, you can find all facilities in the vicinity. I have CATS. No females (for security reasons).

Жилье

Spacious room and living room. Lots of books to read, if you are interested. Hobbit-like kitchen - stuffed with Indian masalas and ingredients.

Доступно гостям

You can use the kitchen. You can check out the books from my library as well.

Общение с гостями

I'll be available most of the evenings. I love chatting, if you are interested in global issues, you would enjoy or hate my conversation. ;)

Другие важные подробности

I have a cat. If you are allergic to cats, this may not be the right place.

Males preferable. Yet, flexible.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Лифт
Вахтер

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 296 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

You can smoke in the balcony.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

20 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Glenn
октябрь 2016
Sayeed was very welcoming and a really nice guy. We had good chats about the world. Very nice quiet room and I felt comfortable in Sayeeds apartment. He and his very nice wife were keen to make me Indian food, my favourite. Close to the Museum of Islamic Art which was fantastic. Chinese art including some of the amazing Terracotta Army and Muhammad Ali exhibition a big bonus. Close to the amazing markets (Souq). I really enjoyed my visit to Doha and would stay at Sayeeds again!

Профиль пользователя Mohammed
сентябрь 2016
Sayeed was an incredibly generous host, and did everything he could to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Lots of hosts offer great places to stay, but rarely do you find a host with whom you can also have deep and insightful conversations. Very enjoyable stay!

Профиль пользователя Salim
март 2016
Sayeed is a great host, very helpful. His place is nice a very well located, not far from the Corniche. I had a great stay at Sayeed's place, and I recommande to everyone going to Doha to stay there.

Профиль пользователя George
февраль 2016
Sayeed was a very kind, easy going host. The room was spacious, the facilities (shower, wifi, etc) ship shape. The location is great as well.

Профиль пользователя Katja
февраль 2016
sayeed is extremly friendly, helpful and a very interesting person. the place is super located, spacious and very clean. an absolute must stay in doha.

Профиль пользователя Abdulrahman
февраль 2016
thank you sayeed I recommend it

Профиль пользователя Karel
февраль 2016
Sayeed was our perfect host. When we arrived he was there to give a warm welcome although we had to leave immediately for our family in Doha. He showed us the house and told us what we cold use in the appartment: our room, the living room,the kitchen and the bathroom. Our room was very spacious, the bed was very good , even for my size (1.90 m). The private bathroom was perfect. We were free to come and go whenever we wanted. Another perfect thing is the location: the wonderful Corniche is after a 5 minutes walk and the marvellous Souq Waqif after 15-20 minutes, very relaxed. When we left Sayeed insisted to bring us to the airport! Thank you Sayeed, we wish you all the best . We hope to see you next time!

Доха, КатарНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Sayeed

Indian by passport. Researcher (Qatar Foundation) and activist(Progressive Vellore) by profession.
Loves reading and enjoy talking about global issues.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Hindi
Частота ответов: 33%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления