Main hall, seen from first floor.Main hall, seen from down stairs.

Жилье целиком

12 гостей

7 спален

8 кроватей
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 12 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

It's a very spacious old town hall and police station - anno 1884. It's full of original details, incl. 3 police cells. The garden has swings, a trampoline and a wood fired hot tub. It's close to Utrecht and the forest is within walking distance.

Жилье

Our house is a former town hall, police station and post office. It was built in 1884, it has high decorated ceilings and heavy old doors. We have two wood stoves, that are very cosy in winter time. The cell block that sleeps 5 people is unique. When we're at home the cell block can be rented as B&B. The cells have a separate entrance.

Общение с гостями

When we rent the entire house, we will be on holiday ourselves. We will maybe be at home on the first or last day. Of course we can be reached!

The cell block is the B&B part, when we rent that we will be at home and of course we will serve you breakfast.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 7
Кровати: 8
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1800 / ночь после 8 гостей
Плата за уборку: 3601
Залог за сохранность имущества: 7202
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 35 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
De Bilt, НидерландыНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя WendelWendel — SuperHost.

I worked as a tv producer and my husband works as an anesthetist in a nearby hospital. We have two young children, two cats an a dog. So you can say we're pretty complete as a family!
I myself like to cook, have friends over for dinner, read a book or watch a movie. My husband is creative, he's always busy with new ideas for a lamp, painting or piece of furniture. He also plays the piano or helps our son with his singing lessons. Besides being comfortable at home, we love to go on holiday to far destinations, such as Cambodia, Thailand or Costa Rica. And if we have the chance we plan some short city trips in nearby countries each year, such as Cologne or London.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления