A calm and relaxing bedroom, with garden views Calm and relaxing bedroom
Luxury 1 bed in Victorian townhouse, Islington
Luxury 1 bed in Victorian townhouse, Islington
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Wonderful, newly refurbished double bedroom apartment in a traditional London Townhouse, in central Islington location. Modern kitchen and bathroom and comfortable double bedroom.

The location is very central with easy access to the City (a short bus ride) and the West End/ main tourist attractions.

Жилье

Our fabulous apartment is newly decorated and has a wonderful calm feel… a real oasis in central London! The open plan kitchen/ living room has wooden flooring and all the home comforts you could want including a dishwasher and washing machine.

It is an easy bus or tube ride into the City and the West End and a 10 minute walk to the center of Angel Islington which has a fantastic selection of bars, restaurants, cafes and boutique shops. It's also right next to the canal, so you can walk either right into Angel and on up to Regent's Park, or left towards trendy Dalston/ Hackney with loads of cool cafes along the way.

There is a double bedroom with comfortable double bed and a brand new bathroom with underfloor heating and a walk-in rain shower.

We try to combine the comfort of home with the convenience and style of a boutique guest house (although please remember we are not a hotel!). As such, the flat is fully equipped for self catering, and we provide towels, toiletries and other necessities such as a hairdryer and plug adapter. Many additional items are available to borrow as we live just next door.

Доступно гостям

The apartment is completely self contained. There is a freeview tv and wifi available

Общение с гостями

We live in the house next door, so will be on hand much of the time to give you help and advice. If we are not around, we are always contactable and can arrange self check-in and check-out.

Другие важные подробности

Please note the apartment is on the lower ground floor, with fairly narrow steps down to the front door.


Удобства
Телевизор
Интернет
Предметы первой необходимости

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

Check in/check out is fairly flexible, and we can generally store baggage too.

Guests are not allowed to smoke either inside or out and are not permitted to bring friends or other people into the flat, for security reasons all guests must be booked through this site.

I hope anyone staying would treat the apartment with respect and a little love, just as we do!


Отмены

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ana
декабрь 2016
Caroline and Brian were such awesome hosts!!! The appartment is really clean, kitchen has everything you need and the bathroom is totally new, has even floor heating!! We have actually been feeling like home during our stay :) Besides, they were easily reachable and in case we needed something they were always at our disposal :) They kindly left us drop off our luggage before check in time and after check out, as our flight was late at night Undoubtedly, I would highly recommend this appartment! They were a lovely couple, just as their appartment :) Thank you for everything!!!

Профиль пользователя Andrew
декабрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Andrea
декабрь 2016
Hosts were super nice, very communicative and helped me out when there were a couple of extra things I wanted for the place. Always there if I needed anything as they live upstairs. The apartment was perfect for me, I wanted to cook a little, it's been newly redone this month so looks lovely! Very central and easy to get anywhere. Would stay there again.

Профиль пользователя ChristineChristine — SuperHost.
ноябрь 2016
Caroline fût une hôtesse très accueillante, prête à aider si nécessaire. L'appartement bien que situé en sous-sol est très confortable, suffisamment lumineux, bien équipé et truffé de petites attentions sympa pour les invités.

Профиль пользователя Douglas
Douglas
ноябрь 2016
Brilliant place to stay everything you need here very comfy and warm. Close to bus and tube,Shops close by for food etc. Caroline and Brian fantastic hosts and were on hand to help whenever needed. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Riccardo
август 2014
one only world: perfect!!!!

Профиль пользователя Massimiliano
август 2014
Londra è fantastica. L'appartamento non è centralissimo ma con i mezzi efficienti di Londra in 20 minuti si arriva dove si vuole. Il quartiere in cui si trova è molto piacevole, pieno di vita e ottimi ristoranti. Caroline è sempre stata disponibile nel consigliarci mezzi, ristoranti, taxi. Aveva con sé sempre un PC portatile e quindi poteva darci subito aiuto e suggerimenti. Veramente una coppia molto cordiale e simpatica. Ha sempre risposto ad ogni mia email, portando subito a casa quello che mancava. La grande comodità è avere i proprietari nello stesso palazzo, ti fa sentire più tranquillo specialmente se si hanno dei bimbi. L'alloggio è molto confortevole, pulito e silenzioso. Mancano poche cose nella cucina come una caffettiera per caffè moka con tazzine per caffè, ciotole per insalata, presine, un contenitore per il forno, coltelli da carne. Ma sono sicura, vista l'efficienza e disponibilità di Caroline, che leggendo questi miei consigli Caroline provvederà subito. È molto carina e disponibile e la ringrazio per questo. Lo consiglio!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Caroline And Brian
We are a sociable and friendly couple, making the most of the wonders London has to offer. We love walking along the canal right by the flat, visiting the local flower market, travel, good food and company. We enjoy being Airbnb hosts and welcoming guests to our local area.
Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления