Private living room with second full size futonMaster bedroom with queen cotton mattress
3 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private suite in newly remodeled 2 BR apartment in Washington Heights neighborhood of uptown Manhattan. Near Columbia University Medical Center at 168th. Perfect for students doing rotations at the medical center, or visitors wanting quick access to downtown NYC. 20 minutes to Times Square on express A train.

Жилье

Private master bedroom and adjoining living room separated by french doors. Master bedroom is furnished with a queen size cotton mattress, Bombay chest, large armoire, TV with Roku for Amazon/Netflix. Decently large closet, plenty of storage space. Private living room has two full size pull-out couches. Linens will be provided. Shared bicycle with helmet and lock, ironing board, iron, yoga mat.

The apartment is newly renovated with beautiful hardwood floors and updated kitchen/bath. Kitchen is fully stocked and newly renovated with granite tops, stainless appliances. Brand new bath with tile shower. Dedicated space for your things in the shared kitchen and bath.

No laundry in building, but there's a 24 hour laundromat with wash and fold around the corner.

Доступно гостям

The apartment is divided into roughly two living spaces which are separated with a curtain. The master bedroom and living room are on one side and the second bedroom, kitchen, and bathroom are on the other side. My boyfriend and I occupy the second bedroom. Guests have full use of the shared kitchen and bath. The living room and adjacent master bedroom are your own private space.

Общение с гостями

I assume that guests want as much privacy as possible unless you indicate otherwise. I'm happy to socialize though if you want company!


Удобства
Предметы первой необходимости
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1472 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 2
2 дивана-кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 16:00

No pets
No smoking
No drugs


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jesús Humberto
июнь 2015
Anna was really nice we us, very kind and suggested us places to go, everything was clean, the subway station is too close and you can take it straight to the airport; also she is really interesting.... You could talk with her hours and never get bored!!! Next time I go there, definitely I would like to stay there.

Профиль пользователя Jocelyn
июнь 2015
Erin was great and her place amazing! The subway station was close and the double door lock made us feel secure. Next time me and my friends are in NY we are definitely looking for Erin in Washington Heights!:)

Профиль пользователя Juan Pablo
май 2015
Great place for the price. Close to metro perfect for a long day visiting NYC. Extremely helpful host. Erin was wonderful and so was her place.

Профиль пользователя Karol
апрель 2015
It was a real pleasure to stay with Ana! Her place is very clean, there is enought space for two persons. I also love the localization of it - it is just few.steps from subway so I could get everywhere very fast. And Ana is a great host and great person! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Ana and her place!

Профиль пользователя Erwin
март 2015
Erin was a great host! She went out of her way to accommodate me when I had a problem with the check-in time, and quickly responded to any questions or issues I had during my stay. The neighborhood was mostly quiet, and her apartment was exactly as described in the listing (with a subway station only a short walk away). Anyone traveling to NYC, and trying to find a comfortable place to stay that isn't too expensive, while also providing easy access to everything the city has to offer, should definitely look into the possibility of staying at Erin's place. (I would definitely stay there again!)

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Ana

Greetings! I'm the owner of an organic hair and skin care company and a part-time bartender. I've had great experiences and met lovely people through Airbnb, both as a traveler and as a host.

I live in the Washington Heights neighborhood of New York City with my boyfriend Ignatio. We are super chill and love sharing our awesome uptown spot. If you need anything during your stay, we'll make an effort to accommodate your needs. We keep mostly to ourselves and respect the privacy of our guests, but we're happy to socialize if you want some company!

Языки: English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления