Sliding doors out to the patioSuper-comfortable queen-sized bed, with latex topper, and cotton, high-thread count bedding

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our bright 500ft2 MIL apart is in our cool mid-century architecturally-designed house. It is newly renovated with its own kitchen & 3/4 bathroom. Walk through sliding doors to a private west-facing patio. Close to UW, Roosevelt & Green Lake.

Monthly rate $1850 p/mth

Жилье

We are renting out our 500ft2 MIL Studio apartment in our cool mid-century modern architecturally-designed house. It is newly renovated and furnished and has its own kitchen and private 3/4 bathroom. Sliding doors open out to a large private west-facing patio so you can enjoy sunsets on the deck.

Доступно гостям

You have a self-contained apartment, with a a new queen bed with a latex pad for comfy sleeping. We can also provide a pull-out single bed if needed. Fully-outfitted kitchen with basic cooking ingredients (oil, salt etc) as well as coffee and tea provided. All (cotton, high-thread count) sheets and towels provided. You'll have your own heat pump/air conditioning unit, and all windows/doors have been updated. You have access to High Speed WiFi (AC/N etc) and we have a 40" LED Smart TV with Netflix (no cable) and Chromecast.

You can access our basement laundry on request if you need to do your washing.

If you'd like to bring your baby, let me know, and we'll see what equipment we can provide for you. All the power points are tamper proof.

There is plenty of free parking on the street. And you are welcome to keep your bikes in the apartment (although you will have to bring them up the path).

Общение с гостями

We can give you all the privacy you need, but if you'd like, we can also be social. I've been exchanging samples of favorite recipes with my latest guest!

Другие важные подробности

We have good soundproofing but we do have a preschooler so although voices/TV noises don't carry down to your apartment, you may hear some bumps as he 'tiptoes' around the house. I try to keep him as quiet as possible before 9am.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1495 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 5979 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 20927 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

No smoking in the apartment, only down on patio table and chairs.
We don't allow pets, I'm sorry.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
30 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

99 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christine
август 2017
I stayed at Sarah's place for 3 months and I have nothing but positive things to say about it. The place is extremely nice, well furnished, and fully stocked with appliances. It's also a great value for the location it is in. Sarah is an amazing host and made moving to Seattle an easy transition. She was always willing to help out with anything and made sure my roommate and I were having a high-quality stay. I would hands down recommend this place to anyone who is thinking about booking it!

Профиль пользователя Ben
май 2017
Sarah's place is comfortable, clean, bright, quiet, with a feeling of seclusion even though in the midst of the city, with easy access to so much. It's really a garden apartment, with its own deck surrounded by rock work and beautiful plantings. I enjoyed Sarah and family, though also had complete privacy. Looking forward to returning.

Профиль пользователя Wasseem
апрель 2017
Our month long stay at Sarah's place was wonderful. The walkway up to the house is beautiful, smells great and provides privacy from the street. The glass door lets in a lot of light. We had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The place is also very spacious. It was nice to be close to the University District and Green Lake.

Профиль пользователя Yiwen
ноябрь 2016
My parents stayed his Sarah's place for over a month, it has been a pleasant stay for them. The neighborhood is very quiet and beautiful, there is a 24 hrs safeway close by, and pcc, whole foods within a mile too, the green lake is 15mins walk. The place is cozy, Sarah has cooking essentials and coffee, tea, milk, granola etc upon their arrival. There was a storm in Seattle, Sarah made sure they had supplies in case of emergency. I would definitely recommend it to my friends if they are visiting Seattle.

Профиль пользователя Sophie
август 2016
We loved staying at Sarah's place, it was a home away from home and had everything we needed. The location was fantastic, and since we brought our bikes, we rode everywhere on all the new bike paths - Seattle is clearly encouraging biking! We would definitely stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Melissa
август 2016
Sarah and her place were absolutely amazing! She was easy to communicate with, flexible and so accommodating. The suite was comfortable and spacious - would definitely stay here again in the future!

Профиль пользователя Brian
июль 2016
Sarah's place was perfect- comfy bed, plenty of privacy, clean, and in a quiet neighborhood. We didn't get to meet Sarah in person but she was very accommodating and responsive throughout and even left us some brownies which were promptly devoured. I would recommend her place to anyone.

Сиэтл, Вашингтон, СШАНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя SarahSarah — SuperHost.

I am a New Zealander living in the US with my small family. I love travelling and feel lucky to have the chance to live overseas again. I have a love of all things mid-century modern, and have a wonderful architecturally designed house in Ravenna in Seattle. I am an avid baker, gardener, and love yoga and like many Seattle-ites, cycling.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления