Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

There is one fine bed in a room, shower at the owners house and a outhouse (as a toilet). The Barn room has no neighbors behind the walls. You are welcome to cook yourself in a outside kitchen. There is a electric stove, fridge and sink.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 0.5
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и), кошка(-и) и другие животные

Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 22%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Martin
июль 2017
Epp's Airbnb is located in a very quiet area, next to a small beach. The room is perfect to spend a few nights. We were there by bicycle, so it was important to bring our own food, as there is no shop nearby. Unfortunately, we did not meet Epp. Nevertheless, everything worked fine with check-in and -out.

Профиль пользователя Hilla
июль 2015
Epp gave us a very warm welcome and was a very nice and thoughtful host. The barn is actually bigger than it seems on the photos but otherwise completely corresponds with the description. The place itself is beautiful, just next to the see and in the middle of nature. Thank you Epp for this stay! We will be happy to come back!

У этого хозяина 12 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Rannaküla, ЭстонияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Epp

My short story is that I was a proper advertising office worker in ad agency and later in publishing house and then started to windsurf... and windsurf more... and moved to live in windsurf spot in Egypt. Other windsurfers started to visit me there. 2006 I changed my career and got graduated as a windsurf instructor.

We had windsurf camps in Egypt, Brazil, Venezuela, Greece... 2009 the travelling market collapsed. I took it as a sign to stay and build a home. Took me 4 years to cut trees from my forest and build these houses. My team was other windsurfers from Estonia, USA, UK, Egypt... Only the roofing is made by non windsurfing professionals.

As here is unique half-wild biome called alvars which survives only with human and nature together (like herding is necessary) I'm trapped here for summers & winter and wait for you any time!

Языки: English, Español, Suomi, Русский
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления