The Views during the day!The bookshelf has lots of good reads and DVDs (along with some board games)
Great View, Close to City in Queens
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Studio apartment in Astoria, Queens close by to multiple trains in the heart of a great neighborhood. Apartment has great views of Manhattan, but you can stay local in Astoria for great food and nightlife or head to Manhattan in just 20 minutes!

Жилье

The studio has incredible views of the city (including the Freedom Tower (One World Trade), Empire State, Chrysler Building and more) that you can admire while eating dinner, washing dishes or even taking a shower!

The Queen size bed and space are best for one or two people. I'm a gay guy, so I keep the place pretty clean. The apartment is in the back of the building so it's very quiet, too (I barely even SEE my neighbors).

The apartment is on the fourth floor of a walk up building, so keep that in mind! (you have to work for those views, people!).

Доступно гостям

Apartment is all yours during the stay. The gas stove/oven, microwave, blender and coffee maker are all yours. With the takeout options in Astoria, you don't have to cook, but the fresh markets and grocery stores may convince you otherwise.

Wifi included, along with a Smart TV with antenna for local channels and Hulu/Netflix and DVD player. Plenty of board games if you really need them!

Air Conditioner is all set, and fans are available. Place cools down quickly at night.

Общение с гостями

I won't be in your hair. Or even around.

Другие важные подробности

Have fun! This is a great city, and you've got a great perch to enjoy the adventure!


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Домофон
Телевизор

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

The basics: no pets (unfortunately!)

All I ask is to treat the place like you'd want someone to treat your place if there were a guest at your place. If you decide to finish off my bottle of Blue Curacao, good for you (I hate that stuff), but just replace anything you manage to use!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Maurizio
декабрь 2015
Eddie is a perfect host. The old furnished apartment is in a quite part of Queens (Astoria), full of Spanish clubs, 15 minutes walking to Subway stop (Steinway), direct to Manhattan. There is no elevator. The bathroom, as the rest of the apartment, is clean. Only an advice: the heater is sometimes noisy.

Профиль пользователя William
октябрь 2015
great location and great neighborhood!

Профиль пользователя Gergo
август 2015
awesome flat, awesome neighbourhood! i recomment to everyone!

Профиль пользователя Derek
июль 2015
My father in law stayed here and really enjoyed it. Eddie was extremely responsive and flexible. His friend checked in father in law in with no problems. I hear the place is very clean and filled with great natural light.

Профиль пользователя Michael
август 2014
Eddie is a greAt guy who made everything as simple as possible. His small yet spacious home as very comfortable and clean. I had everything I needed at my disposal. Eddie made sure I had everything I ended for my stay as well multiple contacts of his friends in the neighborhood who could lend a hand if I had any trouble and could not reach him. The neighborhood was very quaint and friendly. Plenty of shopping and great local diners and restaurants as well as all your favorite chain joints. I highly recommend Eddie as a host to anyone visiting NYC. Easy access to the subway and only 20 minutes to just about anywhere you want to go.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Eddie

I'm a pretty simple guy living in a big city. I spend most of my time out in the city or traveling (especially since I work for an airline).

Языки: English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления