Superbly well located Flat
Хозяин Maurice
Maurice — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции Finsbury Park. Большая гостиная и большая кухня. Прекрасный квадратный балкон с прекрасным видом на задний сад. В гостиной есть диван, который можно превратить в небольшую двуспальную кровать.
translated by Google

A one bedroom flat, located 5 min walk from Finsbury Park station. Large lounge and big kitchen. Lovely squared balcony given a nice view on the back garden. Lounge has a sofa that can be converted to a small double bed.

Жилье

When host is not living in the flat, then obviously guest has access to all the flat for himself / herself. If host is present, then the lounge is restricted to guest only at night, because host will sleep in the sofa found in the lounge.
It is very probable that host will not be leaving (or at least most of the time ) in the flat if guest booked the flat for a period between 1 month to 2 months: in that case, as stated above, guest(s) will have access to all the flat.

Доступно гостям

Guest sleeps in a bedroom and can access the kitchen and bathroom and balcony at anytime. The host will be sleeping in the sofa located in the lounge: thus during the day, guess can access the lounge, but not during the night. But it is very likely that host will be travelling: in this case, guest will have access to all the lounge most of the time if he/she booked the flat for 1 month or more, and therefore he/she will have access to all the flat for himself/herself alone. But if guest book the flat more than 2 months or less than 1 month, it is very likely than the host will stay in the lounge sleeping in the sofa.

Общение с гостями

Guest can request help and advise from host anytime that the host is present in the house (sleeping at night in the small sofa found in the lounge). If guest booked the flat for 1 to 2 months, it is most probably that host will be out of the city or traveling : in that case, guest can reach the host via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or Viber or Line or phone for help or assistance.

Другие важные подробности

Guest will need to be responsible adult, entrusted with the entire flat when host will not be living in the lounge. Guest needs to be self-independent, and able to take care about the flat as his/her own. He/she will need to do her dishes and her own laundry: There is a cooker and a washing machine at his/her disposal. Alternatively, guest can use third-parties (like a public launderette or apps such as Laundrapp) to have his/her personal clothing cleaned.
She/he must leave the place clean and be a clean person. Host will provide at the beginning of stay clean duvet, clean mattress cover, clean pillow case, a set of toilet paper, shampoo, toothpaste, new dish-glove, soap. But host will not provide towels for hygiene and safety reason: indeed, towels have to be cleaned regularly, and guest, particularly for a long stay, cannot assume that he/she is living in a hotel. So please bring your towels, or buy new sets when arriving in London: cheap towel sets are available in ARGOS or in the big Sainsbury's that are found 10 min from the flat.
Guest can walk with the shoes on, as long as the shoes is not muddy or wet: but removing the shoes would be much appreciated (particularly when walking on carpet found in bedroom and lounge).
There is no TV available but Wifi is available but host cannot guarantee it availability 100% of the time. The Wifi is a extra bonus, that is added for free but can be removed at any time by host. Guest should take great care not to temper with the router-mifi, or damage it.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Шампунь

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

На сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Maurice
Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления