Dining area.   Large bedroom has a queen size bed and a double bed.
Short & Sweet near the Sea!
Хозяин Ana (And Pascale)
Ana (And Pascale) — хозяин.Ana (And Pascale) — SuperHost.
5 гостей
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION AND SEE PHOTOS BEFORE BOOKING:

This is a one-bedroom BASEMENT suite with two beds in the bedroom and a sofa (not a sofa bed) that can be used as an additional bed. Located two blocks from Dallas Beach. Accommodates up to 5 people on a budget. But it's LOW CEILING (price reflects), mostly 6' with slight variations in spots.

The house is shared with residents and guests upstairs but your suite is PRIVATE and SEPARATE with its own entrance.

Жилье

PLEASE READ THE ENTIRE LISTING DESCRIPTIONS AND VIEW PHOTOS BEFORE BOOKING.

My three level home is over 100 years old and still has some of it's original charms. The exterior needs some TLC but the interior has been beautifully renovated and furnished. Please excuse the work being done outside. It's nice inside!

"Short & Sweet Near the Sea" is the BASEMENT level of the house. It is SEPARATE and PRIVATE with its own entrance. Please see photos with for a sense of the space layout.

Доступно гостям

You have access to your private suite only. The upstairs is for residents and other guests only.

Общение с гостями

I've lived in Victoria on and off for 40 years and know the city quite well. Don't be shy if you want directions and recommendations!

My work schedule varies week to week. There are times when I am away from the house a fair bit, but I will make every effort to be available for your needs.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кабельное телевидение
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 703 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1406 р
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Please clean-up after yourselves and place garbage, compost, recycling, and used bath + kitchen linens in the appropriate containers in the suite before you check out. I'll take care of the beddings.

No smoking on the property (inside or out.)

No shoes beyond the kitchen.

No eating in the bedroom.

This is a shared home. Please be respectful of residents and other guests in the house with regards to noise, especially between 10pm - 8am.

It is against Victoria's bylaw to throw away recyclable and compostable items in our garbage. Please honour the recycling and composting set-up in the house.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

134 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Artem
май 2017
It was a great trip to Victoria.Thank you Ana and Andrea,we really enjoyed your suite:)

Профиль пользователя Candice
октябрь 2017
Surprised my parents on a trip to the island for thanksgiving and our first stop was at Ana’s. She was very quick to respond with great ideas on places to see around Victoria and must sees on our trip to tofino!! The place was super cute and it’s true if you are over 6 feet tall you will not fit. Thanks again for such a great stay. The beds were very comfy as well!

Профиль пользователя John
октябрь 2017
Good communication from Ana. Roomy, clean and well equipped kitchen. Good for a one night stay.

Профиль пользователя Tara
октябрь 2017
Ana's place was the best in many ways: affordable, great location near the village and the beach, clean, check in was just as she described and very bright for a basement apartment when the sun is out! Loved the drawer of teas. The ceilings were low as advertised but that was not a problem for short me :) I would recommend to anyone!

Профиль пользователя Louisse
октябрь 2017
Ana is wonderful! Even though we did not get to meet her, she made our stay in Victoria great and easy. It was very easy to communicate with her especially with all of our questions. She managed to be a very great host even from far away. Her place is lovely! Though it is the basement, it was very spacious and had more than enough room for everyone. It was comfortable and the perfect place to relax and get some rest after being busy all day. Everything you would need for a short stay in there. We would recommend to everyone!

Профиль пользователя Heather
сентябрь 2017
The host was accommodating and the place was huge! Very clean and spacious, and private. The best part was the full kitchen to yourself and coffee maker and cream!!!

Профиль пользователя Shannon
сентябрь 2017
After a late arrival from the states, we had no trouble finding Ana’s place. We were able to take a 25 minute walk to downtown Victoria for a nice dinner. In the morning, Dallas Beach was a very short walk to enjoy the shoreline. Ana’s place was very clean, quiet and affordable. I would recommend her place to anyone looking to travel to the beautiful city of Victoria.

У этого хозяина 374 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Виктория, КанадаНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Ana (And Pascale)Ana (And Pascale) — SuperHost.

Hello! You will be sharing my home with myself and Pascale, a female University student, who is renting a room from me.

I am very friendly, creative, fun, thoughtful, health-conscious, and non-judgemental. I love meeting people and I'm dedicated to making your stay in my home a pleasurable one!

I was born in the Philippines and moved to Victoria 40 years ago. I have also lived in Vancouver, Los Angeles, and Montreal, but Victoria is my home sweet home.

I love the abundance of natural beauty Victoria and Vancouver Island have to offer. The hiking trails, ocean, and the fresh air are among the joys that draw me back here.

I work part-time as a caregiver for seniors. I am also very involved with the independent filmmaking, stand-up comedy, and theatre scenes in Victoria. I am also very passionate about organic gardening, healthy cooking and eating:) I can give recommendations on where to find great restaurants, especially those that cater to vegetarians and vegans.

I am an advocate of humanitarian and environmental issues. I do my best to make green choices and make time to volunteer in my community.





Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления