big windows toward to the community garden
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The apartment is located in a garden community of the very city centre and close to French Concession. It's easily reached the main subway lines. You will have a comfortalbe room with private bathroom and a big size wood bed when you staying in SH.

Жилье

This apartment is located in a garden community of the very city centre, Xuhui Distric,Puxi.

Close to subway stations, shopping centre, international restaurants,carrifour supermarket and wine bars of French Concession. Lisa‘s home is duplex architecturally designed , functional and intimate with seperate layers.

# the available room is around 20 sq meter spacious bedroom fully furnished with a real wood bed (150 x 200 cm), book shelf with cabinet (folded garment can be stored in) , wardrobe for hanging garments, big window & AC. Bath room is conneted to the room, comfortable and convinient for living in this room. 30M network brandwidth, and wireless broadband is availble for the whole apartment.

# this 175 sq meter apartment located on the 9rd floor of a 19 story building. 24/7 security guard for the building and the whole estate.

# 5 minutes walking to the subway line9&line7, Zhaojiabang Road station

#10 minutes walking to the subway line 4, Dong'an Road station

# 2 minutes walk to all the local amenities: supermarket, restaurants, banks, bus stops, gym, tennis court, swimming pool.

# There is a gym with indoor swimming pool is located in the community.

# Safe,Comfortable and Clean is what Lisa focus on, we will not only change and wash the beddings but also vocuum the matress and pillows for every guest, be sure that the room is much cleaner than any hotel.

Who we are: I am working as a sales manager for a logistics company and my son Kevin is in primary school and he is 12 years old. We also have a small dog, it is a teddy bear, less than 3 kg.

What we can afford: We afford A/C in summer and heater in winter time. WIFI, TV, bathroom with towls , shampoo and hair dryer. You can cook and there is a laundry room in the apartment as well. We are glad to share all the equipments of the apartment as well.

The Calender is updated, Please make reservation according to it. Welcome to Lisa's home and wish you have nice days in Shanghai!

Доступно гостям

aircondition, heater, washing machine, kitchen, TV, WIFI, , hair drier, umbrella can be borrowed (No smoking)

Общение с гостями

There will be alot interaction with guests, Lisa's own bedroom is on the third floor of this apartment, We will live together during your staying so anytime when you need help, I am here.


Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Правила дома

No smoking, not allow to keep others stay over and anything illegal is forbidden. Turn off the light and A/C when you got out, PLS

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Yiran
август 2017
Lisa is so far the best host I've encountered! She is super nice and friendly, and always there when I needed her. I was accidentally locked outside the apartment once, and all I had was my phone with low battery and nothing else. Although she was then not in the city, Lisa contacted her friends to help me (it was almost 10pm), and I managed to get back into the apartment. I could not be more thankful. The location of the apartment was wonderful, close to subway station with easy access to a lot of nice places in SH. The apartment itself is lovely and cozy. I would definitely come back to visit! Thank you so much for everything!

Профиль пользователя Daniel
август 2016
Für einen 4 wöchigen Aufenthalt in Shanghai haben wir uns wegen der Lage für Lisas Apartment entschieden. Wir wurden nicht enttäuscht, viel besser kann man in Shanghai nicht wohnen. Metro sehr nah, ein sehr großer Supermarkt und auch die französische Konzession in der Nähe . Lisa war während unserers Aufenthaltes nur kurz zwischendurch in der Wohnung, war aber immer gut zu erreichen und war bemüht uns weiterzuhelfen. Auch ihr Hund, Tina, ist sehr süß. Das Zimmer ist sehr schön, das Bett bequem und die Klimaanlage hat gut funktioniert. Einzig zu bemängeln war, dass bei unserer Ankunft noch für eine Woche ein anderes Paar in der Wohnung gewohnt hat, wodurch wir das Badezimmer mit denen teilen mussten (entgegen der Angabe eines privaten Badezimmers) und die Küche dadurch ein wenig verdreckt war. Aber im großen und ganzen hatten wir eine sehr schöne Zeit in Shanghai und würden Lisas Wohnung defintiv weiterempfehlen.
Профиль пользователя Lisa
Ответ от Lisa:
Dear Daniel, I really want you and Emily have some chance to be back Shanghai. It was summer holiday during your staying, it is a pity we have no so much time sharing things together. Wish you have nice trips in the other places in Shanghai.
август 2016

Профиль пользователя Kening
май 2016
Lisa is a fantastic host and did everything possible to make me feel home at her place during my stay in Shanghai. Both Lisa and her son, Kevin are extremely friendly and I absolutely enjoyed all of our conversations, as well as Lisa's delicious home-made dishes that I had a chance to taste! I'm also a dog lover so playing with Tina, their adorable miniature poodle was always a pleasure. The apartment is spacious and clean. Great shower water pressure in my private bathroom. There's a gym right across the building (need to purchase a short-term membership but the amenities including an indoor pool made it all worth the money). You are five minutes away from two metro stops on 3 major lines which take you to pretty much all the main Shanghai attractions under half an hour. Many restaurants, malls, and a huge Carrefour supermarket nearby. Couldn't have chosen a better place, especially given the reasonable price!

Профиль пользователя Joan
апрель 2016
Lisa's apartment is same as described, it's clean and comfortable, and we even have a private bathroom with this room. *Location* : It's only 2 mins walking to the subway station and it's close to some of the famous tourist spots like JingAn Temple and TianZiFang, and it's also on the same subway line if you are going to Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC). Lisa and his son Kevin are very nice people, they also have a cute little puppy. I strongly recommend Lisa's apartment no matter your going to Shanghai on a business trip or for pleasure.
Профиль пользователя Lisa
Ответ от Lisa:
Dear Joan, we started to miss you, it is not long living together but so sweet memory for us, looking forward to see you soon and wish you can visit us when you come to Shanghai next time.
апрель 2016

Профиль пользователя Qingyuan (Tiffany)
апрель 2016
Lisa was such a nice and helpful host. We had some chance to talk and get to know each other. You get your own spacious bathroom with this master room. The room is cozy and super clean. The apartment is conveniently located close to line 1&7. I would def. recommend!

Профиль пользователя Snow
март 2016
丽莎的家和图片一样整洁明净 有单独卫浴 地理位置好 生活便捷 丽莎很温柔 非常为房客着想 喜欢她 感谢她这期间的照顾!凯文聪明可爱勤学有礼 总之一切很融洽 满分!推荐!
Профиль пользователя Lisa
Ответ от Lisa:
亲爱的Snow,我们也很荣幸能通过airbnb认识你,你那么聪明,那么可爱,我们都非常喜欢你!希望你能在追求音乐的道路上越走越好!希望你今后在上海学习的过程中能常和我们互动!
март 2016

Профиль пользователя Soomee
январь 2016
The location is perfect - close to metro and supermarket. 1 metro stop from French concession. Apartment has everything that you need to spend a few days in an unfamiliar city (if you're super new to Shanghai, like me). However even better is how Lisa makes you feel at home. You meet and talk to her every morning and night, never feel lonely, get her advice on how to survive here, etc. Lisa has made my Shanghai life much easier, happier and healthier. Thank you so much Lisa.

У этого хозяина 25 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Шанхай, КитайНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Lisa
Hi , I am Lisa, I am a sales manager in a logistic company. I come from Inner Mongolia and I live in Shanghai more than 5 years, I like make friends from all of the world and like to make food to my family and my friends. I like traveling also, wish to share traveling experience …
Языки: English, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления