Пропустить и перейти к тексту
A nice light and freshly decorated double room.Freshly decorated double bedroom, with chair and bedside cabinets.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Accommodation is offered in a small, modern but cottage style home with a delightful garden. The house is situated on a quiet residential street with other modern houses. The beautiful New Forest National Park is just minutes away. Access to kitchen. No en-suite facilities.

Жилье

The space is my home where I live. It is a small 3 bedroom house in a nice, quiet residential street in a village location. The room that can be booked is a mid-sized double bedroom (no twin availability) and additionally a very small single bedroom can be booked separately. Both rooms have access to a SHARED bathroom. I have no cot facilities so cannot accommodate babies/young children.

Please note there is no en-suite and there is only one bathroom at the property to be shared.

Please note only a simple breakfast of cereal or toast is provided but you may bring your own breakfast items if you wish. You have access to tea-making facilities in your room and full access to the kitchen.

Доступно гостям

A double bedroom (with a double bed only, no twin bed availability), bedside chests, chairs, tea/coffee facilities are in the room (kettle, choice of teas/coffee). Please note there are no en-suite facilities in this home only the shared bathroom.

Access to the rear garden with seating - weather permitting! There is parking for one car at the front of the property.

It is possible to also book a single bedroom with a single bed. See separate listing.

You also have access to the kitchen and the kettle/toaster etc to make your own breakfast.

Общение с гостями

I live at the property with my partner Kevan and Lily the cat so we will be present when there are guests. We like to interact and chat with our guests.

Другие важные подробности

PLEASE NOTE - Check out is 8am on WEEKDAYS as I go off to work. In July and August a 10.30am check out is possible! An 10.30am check out can also be done on Saturday and Sunday.

I provide a simple breakfast but feel free to bring your own, you may use the fridge and tea/coffee are freely available.

I live at the property and it is my home so I may be doing things like cooking if you arrive between 6-9pm.

Please remember that the bathroom is shared - this is reflected in the price.

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Камин
Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00
Выезд до 10:00

No smoking anywhere in the house. Please respect the cat who lives here, it is her home but she is friendly if a little timid at first. Please respect my home and it's contents, any damage must be paid for.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы - Lily the cat
Некоторые зоны являются общими - The bathroom
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Chris
август 2017
Allison's house is perfect for a New Forest stay as it is just metres from the forest and only 15min drive from the centre. We felt really welcome and benefitted from some great local knowledge to find nice waks/pubs. Friendly hosts, a cute cat and a comfortable stay; 100% reccomend!!
Профиль пользователя Alison
Ответ от Alison:
Thank you Chris and Maria for the great review. We enjoyed hosting you and were impressed by how much you packed into your visit.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Elizabeth
июль 2017
Really nice house, quiet residential area, a lovely pet cat, and a very welcoming + friendly host.
Профиль пользователя Alison
Ответ от Alison:
Thank you Elizabeth it was a pleasure to host you and Rhiannon.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Francesca
апрель 2017
Alison's house is perfect for a short break in the nature. Clean an tidy with attention to every detail. Me and my boyfriend really enjoyed Alison, her cat and the cosy house.

Профиль пользователя Lorraine
август 2016
We had a fantastic stay, Alison was really lovely. We were made to feel like it was a friend we had come to stay with, coffee and a lovely chat to get to know each other on arrival. (although we did text back and forwards quite a lot before we got there too, so felt that we almost knew Alison before arrival). Everything was as advertised and the stay more than exceeded our expectations. We realised that we had a lot in common in our chats which made our stay even more enjoyable. The property was in a lovely quiet area as we remarked to our host. We would fully recommend staying in Bransgore with Alison and we would definitely stay again.
Профиль пользователя Alison
Ответ от Alison:
Thank you Lorraine, you and Lyndon were lovely guests and I was really happy to host you and would welcome you back.
август 2016

Профиль пользователя William
июль 2016
My girlfriend and I stayed three days at Alison's house: she was very nice with us, we had a pleasant chat drinking a tea, she introduced us the place and gave some directions on where to go etc. Also, the village is very nice and quiet, perfect stay not far from the seaside and bigger cities but not busy or noisy!

Профиль пользователя Macarena
июль 2016
Alison was a great host, the house was very clean and comfortable and her cat Lili was lovely. We enjoy our holidays in New forest
Профиль пользователя Alison
Ответ от Alison:
Macarena, you and Pedro were great guests, you would be very welcome to stay again!
июль 2016

Профиль пользователя Isabelle
июль 2016
Alison was very kind and looked after us with great care. She even gave us lift to the train station. We had a wonderful stay!
Профиль пользователя Alison
Ответ от Alison:
I'm glad you had a good stay. Thank you for recognising the communication problems were not due to me and I expect you'll now use the AirBnB communication system for future visits!
июль 2016

Крайстчерч, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Alison

I am a lecturer working with 16-19 year olds and enjoy living on the edge of the New Forest.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления