2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Enjoy the best of bush and beach! A 20 minute walk to the famous Eumundi Markets or a 15 minute drive to pristine Sunshine Coast beaches.
Explore the Noosa Trails Network, a bushwalker's delight.
Retreat or explore. The choice is yours!


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We live a quiet casual lifestyle and invite our guests to do the same.
We try to leave a small footprint on the environment, so prefer you to turn off lights and aircon/heating when not in the cottage.
No smoking please.
Please be aware our kitchen contains a microwave, electric frypan, toaster, etc. but no stove.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Joanna & ScottJoanna & Scott — SuperHost.
июль 2017
Mary Jo has created an inviting space with artistic flair. Her communication is speedy and she was helpful host. The studio is set in a picturesque setting.

Профиль пользователя Marri
июль 2017
The cottage has a peaceful and serene quality which was very relaxing.

Профиль пользователя Jason
май 2017
A beautiful little cottage in gorgeous surroundings. Mary-Jo is very friendly and the tranquility leaves you yearning for more.

Профиль пользователя Amit
апрель 2017
It was a beautiful place, a hidden gem. Everything was perfect. Loved it :)

Профиль пользователя Steven
апрель 2017
A perfect getaway for my wife's 50th celebration in Eumundi..,loved waking up on the comfy bed looking out to the peaceful view.

Профиль пользователя Laura
февраль 2017
Gorgeous spot and MaryJo is extremely helpful! Absolutely would recommend!

Профиль пользователя Jason
январь 2017
Very comfortable relaxing stay. Will definitely stay again

Eumundi, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Mary-Jo

I emigrated from Canada 27 years ago. The lifestyle in Queensland suits me perfectly as I am a nature-lover and enjoy a tropical climate.
I have had horses all my life, and love all animals; enjoy hiking, yoga and lots of travel!
As a host, I like to honour my guests' wishes, whether it means leaving them in privacy or offering suggestions on where they might explore. I enjoy sharing travel experiences if the opportunity arises.
My style is casual. I will not be on my guests' doorstep unless they ask, even though I live on the property.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления