Rustic and homely interiorPanoramic views of the farm and the Grampians
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

The Shack is a self-contained rural retreat – rustic and homely. Situated on private property on the Wimmera River, only 5 minutes from Horsham, this 2-bedroomed cottage offers panoramic views of farm paddocks, dams, gum trees and the Grampians.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и), кошка(-и) и другие животные

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 967 / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку: 1209
Скидка за неделю: 29%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

179 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ben
август 2017
Buffy greeted us on arrival and told us about her shack and some of its history. We were able to roam the large property, with a wonderful and gentle dog for a guide. The place was warm and comfortable with everything you need. We'd definitely recommend the place to others.

Профиль пользователя Lucille
август 2017
My dog Blue & I spent 3 nights at this little gem. A true get away experience. Located on acres of lush green land & walking trails 'the shack' did not disappoint. It was clean, cozy, warm & had all the necessities for a truly relaxed stay. Ideal spot if you want to visit the grampians for the day &/or need some peace, quiet & seclusion & local town is only 10 mins away. We appreciated the privacy & the fresh organic eggs provided. The shack screamed arty & had lots of random nic nacs that contributed to its overall cool, calm & relaxed vibe. I appreciated too that my dog was very welcomed. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Helen
август 2017
If you love a country retreat, you'll adore Buffy's place. We are definitely returning with a book and a bottle of wine or two. Relaxation is the key here. Plenty of countryside to go walkabout in! Buffy is a very bubbly and friendly host.

Профиль пользователя Dean
июнь 2017
Buffy was lovely and friendly and especially we were a late notice booking she accepted us promptly sent detailed directions and welcomed us that day. Her husband graham was lovely and friendly the shack is not really a shack it is lovely and luxurious with central heating gorgeous views comfy beds and a fully equipped kitchen with everything you need. She left us eggs coffee and milk in the fridge . The views are spectacular and Buffy was so welcoming and gave us a full run down on the property's history. Thanks will recommend !!!

Профиль пользователя Eliza
июнь 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Buffy's farm house. It had all we needed for our weekend getaway - warm, cosy, fully equipped and all set in beautiful surroundings. We loved our morning walks on your farm and having evening drinks watching the beautiful sunset. We can't wait to come back again :-)

Профиль пользователя Wayn
июнь 2017
Great place to stay in Horsham

Профиль пользователя Rose
июнь 2017
Buffy was incredible welcoming and friendly and accessible should we have needed anything. The Shack has everything you could want for a comfortable stay. The property is stunning, the doggies are adorable...also good hosts as they took us on a walk around the place to meet the other animals! Loved the comfy beds & linen, the reclining armchairs, the wrap-around veranda, the fully equipped kitchen, the fresh eggs, the shower with a view, and the isolation. Would be thrilled to stay again!

Хоршем, АвстралияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя BuffyBuffy — SuperHost.

I arrived in Horsham as a backpacker from the UK in 1992. Twenty-four years later, my pack now consists of an Aussie hubby (who I first met in Nepal in 1988), 5 kids, a farm on 250 acres, and a fun-filled and idyllic lifestyle which I love to share.

Языки: Sign Language
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления