Skylight and writing desk.Dresser and closet.
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A spacious room with a skylight. Bathroom shared with one person. Twin size comfortable bed with a trundle bed underneath. Desk, chair, dresser. Access to kitchen and laundry. The hosts are a friendly family with two children ages 8 and 12 who love to meet new peopel.

Жилье

Quiet sunny private space with a skylight. Close to shopping, dining, nightlife, transportation.

Доступно гостям

The room is on the 3rd floor. Access is a walk up the stairs through the house. There is a door at the bottom of the 3rd floor flight of stairs for extra privacy.

Общение с гостями

We are available most of the time for help with getting settled.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1179 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1179 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8846 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 12:00

- Quiet hours are between 11pm and 7am
- Outdoor shoes must be left in the living room
- Recycling is mandatory in Montgomery county

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы - A small dog lives in the basement exclusively

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
30 ночей минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 15 сентябрь 2017 - 18 октябрь 2017 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 5 ночей.

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anika
август 2017
I stayed in Alex and Danielle's home for about two months. It was my first time doing a long-term stay via Airbnb, and it was a great experience. Alex and Danielle were always very kind and responsive to any questions I had. Their home is located in a safe neighborhood and is a 15 minute walk to the Silver Spring metro station. They had both AC and a dehumidifier in the room which I appreciated very much. There are usually 2 other Airbnb guests staying in their home as well, so that was a nice way to meet other young professionals working in the area. I would recommend staying here to anyone who is looking for an affordable, convenient place to stay near DC.

Профиль пользователя Kyeong Joong
сентябрь 2016
It was a great place to take a lest. Host family was so kind, and the room was clean and calm. :)

Профиль пользователя Aida
август 2016
This place is like an oasis --immaculately clean, peaceful, very private and in a very safe area with lots of amenities around. Hosts are attentive and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Sandi
август 2016
A very nice, loving and open-minded family. We had a great time. They were happy to answer all our questions, told us about the best local restaurants etc. A great place we're more than happy to recommend to anybody.

Профиль пользователя Igor
август 2014
That was nice stay in the house of Alexander. The hosts are friendly with there frenchspeaking kids ;) good and quiet location of the house. Thank you.

Профиль пользователя William
август 2014
It was my home away from home for a week. The bed and bath was very comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay. The family was very welcoming and helpful if I had any questions. Nice home in a safe neighborhood with many good places to eat near by - most within a mile or so. I would definitely like to stay again.

У этого хозяина 84 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сильвер Спринг, Мэриленд, СШАНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Alexander

I study molecular evolution at the National Institutes of Health. My wife Danielle is a fiction author and climate scientist and activist. We love veggie gardening and making and consuming good food and books. We have two kids, 8 and 12, who love to travel and meet new people. We love being a part of AirBnB and have hosted people from Europe, Africa, Asia, the Middle East, South America, and all over America.

Языки: English, Русский
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Alexander.
Alexander
Danielle помогает принимать гостей.
Danielle

Район

Похожие объявления