Bedroom 1 with wooden floors and large bay windowBedroom 1
Central Baby-friendly Flat w cot & garden
Хозяин Gabriela
Gabriela — хозяин.Gabriela — SuperHost.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

2 bedroom apartment with cot & garden in Belsize Park.
Central & pretty neighbourhood.
3 mins walk to Swiss Cottage tube.
Sleeps 4 in two double beds (or 5 if a fifth person sleeps on the comfy sofa).
We have baby travel cot, highchair, kids toys.
Close to Primrose Hill & Hampstead Heath.
Vegetarian kitchen (fish is fine but no meat)

Жилье

I love my home ! I hope you will too.

Welcome to our gorgeous home, in an amazing location in one of London's prettiest neighbourhoods.
3 minutes walk to Swiss Cottage tube, which takes you to central London tourist sites in less than 10 minutes.

3 minute walk to grocery shops + cafes + restaurants.
3 minute walk to swimming pool and gym.
5 minute walk to kids playground + 15 mins walk to Primrose Hill park

The apartment has two double bedrooms.

The apartment is usually lived in by the owner Gabriela and her family, who will be away during your stay.

Very much a home and not a hotel ! Please do note, that as the owners usually live here, it is a flat which contains our personal possessions (books, ceramics, clothes ... stuff!). There is also of course space for you to hang your clothes and empty drawers and shelves for you too.

BABY-FRIENDLY: We can provide travel cot/crib, potty, high chair, baby books & toys.

Tell us something about yourself when you get in touch. We like to know who's staying in our home.

This is the garden flat at number 12. Down the steps, grey front door.

Доступно гостям

Whole flat - 2 double bedrooms, bathroom, vegetarian kitchen, lounge, garden and washing machine.

Общение с гостями

Greet on arrival, to give you keys. Available at all times if any problems. If I am away, I have a friend who will be available to help you with any questions.

I love meeting people from all over the world, I would be happy to recommend to you the best places to eat, drink and visit. I have bought lots of guidebooks for you and written up a list of my favourite restaurants and local walks.

Другие важные подробности

KITCHEN
Our kitchen is vegetarian. (Fish is fine).

EXTRA GUESTS
If you would like extra guests to stay please check with me first and then we can amend the booking through air (URL HIDDEN)

FOR FAMILIES WITH KIDS:
* Kids are welcome but I do cherish my home and I hope it will be left in the condition it is found. Nice garden to play in + many parks/playground nearby.
* I have a travel cot but I do not have a toddler bed.
* The flat is child-proofed (eg no household chemicals stored in low cupboards, there are childproof covers for plugs, childproof corners for the glass table etc).
* I do have some lovely breakable vases and ceramics but they are stored high up, hopefully out of reach of kids.

CURTAINS: Please note that the bedroom blinds are white wooden venetian, ie not blackout blinds, so in the summer it gets light early in the bedroom. Please note that if a guest chooses to sleep on the lounge sofa (and it is a comfy sofa, not a sofabed), there is no curtain in that room. So it gets light early. If this wakes you up an eye mask is recommended!

This is a quiet calm place for people who'd like to chill and relax.

ENTERTAINMENT: We do not have a TV. But you can watch TV on your computer. The bedroom has an Ipod dock. Or you can read my books !

PARKING
As we are so close to the tube, parking is NOT always great. The street is residents parking only. But you can find meters on eton avenue nearby.

FINDING THE FLAT
This is the garden flat at number 12. Down the steps, grey front door.


Деловые поездки
Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке.

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1948 р / ночь после 3 гостей
Плата за уборку 5453 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 23371 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Tell me about yourself when you get in touch (what you do, what brings you to London).

This is my home, please take good care of it! Leave the house as you found it.

KITCHEN is vegetarian. (Fish is fine).

No smoking. No pets. No parties.

Please do not bring any additional guests into the apartment without checking in with owners first.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

66 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tahl
октябрь 2017
Gabriela was a superb host, very quick responses and place was great for our kids with plenty of toys and books. Would highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Lisa
август 2017
A fantastic location. Really peaceful and with good transport links. A great selection of toys for our 2 and 5 year olds. So nice to have the deck for play too. Gabriela was an excellent communicator, resulting in a stress free stay.

Профиль пользователя Leon
август 2017
Gabriella is a fantastic host, who was very accommodating and extremely easy to deal with. She made our stay so much better. The apartment was beautiful, clean, comfortable, and like a home away from home. It's very close to the tube and buses, there's really nice restaurants and pubs close by, and it's really easy to get into central London. It's a great apartment if you have kids as there are children's toys, and a nice garden to run around in. I couldn't say enough positive things about our stay here and will definitely be booking with her again. Thanks Gabriela!

Профиль пользователя Nicole
июль 2017
Tres bien place, joli jardin, calme se sentir à la maison à Londres

Профиль пользователя Morten
июль 2017
Nice downstairs apartment. Perfect for 2 couples, as it has 2 bedrooms. We would love to stay again!

Профиль пользователя Lara
июнь 2017
Gaby's place was perfect for our family of five, complete with toys and a baby cot for our nine-month old. It was safe for him to crawl around, and fun, too! The location, on a quiet, leafy street, with a bucolic backyard garden, could not be better, if you don't mind changing trains to get to main locales. It was always nice for us to come to the peace and quiet of her neighborhood after a busy day of hoofing it through London. Also, Gaby was so kind and communicative - she left us baby supplies like diapers and wipes, and breakfast goodies. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Профиль пользователя Susan
июнь 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here. The flat is in a great position, quiet but close to public transport, and very clean and nicely furnished. Our host was very accommodating and generous in providing kitchen and basic food supplies. Highly recommended.

У этого хозяина 11 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя GabrielaGabriela — SuperHost.

I work as a radio journalist and I have a lovely one year old son. I love making my place look lovely, decorating, interior design and gardening! I really enjoy hosting and baking cakes for people. I love staying in beautiful spaces when I go travelling, and I will try to make the space as lovely as can be for our guests. The apartment is my own home.
This is very much a home - and not a hotel !

Please have a look at my reviews.

REVIEW OF ME AS A GUEST

Review from Daphna Levy, Tel Aviv April 2015:

"Gabriela and her cute baby were the best guests. Gabriela is very friendly, nice and polite and the communication was very good. She left the apartment in a perfect condition. Highly recommended!"

REVIEW OF ME AS A HOST

Here's one review written by Mat from Australia, in August 2015:
"Gabriela was the perfect host, she met us and made sure we were comfortable and settled and then left us to explore London. The apartment was amazing, a beautiful location and so convenient to the Tube Station. Everything you need is in the apartment and the local shops, supermarkets, pubs and restaurants are all within an easy walk; a fabulous way to explore the neighbourhood. "

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления