Through this window you can see the sunrise over the rooftops and mountains.Nice fresh white linen
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Wake up with the glow of the rising sun from this little upstairs private room. It shares a small bathroom/shower with the downstairs guest room. A piece of home-from-home in a user-friendly apartment, just a hop skip and a jump away from your early morning swim, surf or evening beach walk. Walk to the beach, surf break, mountain, Kalk Bay harbour, vlei, shops or train stations to town.

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Стиральная машина
Предметы первой необходимости
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00
Отмены

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christophe
январь 2017
Jolie petite chambre dans une belle maison Art Déco. Au calme et proche de tout : plage, centre ville et gare à 2 pas. Cuisine et pièces communes agréables et bien équipées. Très bon acceuil et joie de vivre ! Très bon rapport qualité prix, à ne pas manquer...

Профиль пользователя Karine
январь 2017
I loved my stay at Viv's place. The place is close to both the beach, grocery store and train station. Viv is an open and lovely person that made me feel at home right away. She is very helpful, and will show you, and give you tips about, new places to go if you want to. That the…

Профиль пользователя Simone
январь 2017
Staying at Viv's place was absolutely phenomenal! Viv is a warmhearted, helpful, funny, open-minded person, with a huge heart, lots of interests and a wonderful home, that she loves to share with travelers. She makes you feel at home from very first moment you enter the house. An…

Профиль пользователя Guilherme
декабрь 2016
Viv was very welcoming and helpful when I arrived and during my stay in her place, she is very kind, friendly, a lovely person, polite, she invited me to know a nice lake with her dog. Viv's house is very confortable, clean, with nices large shared areas, close the beach (2 min w…

Профиль пользователя Sheryl
ноябрь 2016
Viv is a very welcoming, vivacious fun-loving host. Always ready to help with whatever you needed. She loves company on her outings, so you can go with her if you feel so inclined (hiking, walks through Kirstenbosh, surfing, etc). She plans local outings for the people in the hou…

Профиль пользователя Youp
сентябрь 2016
The first day I arrived I was greeted with open arms that you made feel right at home. From then she has over exceeded my expactations of a host by miles. By asking for example the family (everyone that stays with her) on hikes (she may forget a thing or 2 but she's too sweet to …
Профиль пользователя Viv
Ответ от Viv:
This "thing or 2" that I forgot was my whole daypack with the tea and cake in it! I hope the views (and company!) made up for my forgetfulness though!
сентябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Trevor
июль 2016
Very comfortable. Lovely room and location. Very friendly and welcoming host. I would be very happy to return in the future.

Кейптаун, ЮАРНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Viv
Общение с гостями

I plan to be only as interactive with you as you need me to be. I have lots of written information which you can go through at your own leisure after which I can give friendly advice and offer more help if required. I am a trained and experienced tour guide! A shopping centre, pharmacy, library, surf shops, restaurants, cafes and coffee houses are all within walking distance from the house, as are the train stations on the line into the city centre and this allows you to be independent. If you wish me to take you on an excursion, we can work out a budget. Hopefully you will feel at home here and share times with us around food and fire.

О хозяине Viv
I am in my 60s, happy, busy and free-spirited. My dog is my favourite friend and all-time companion. I deeply love and am proud of my two strong, beautiful daughters both in their 20s. I love mountaineering, hiking, surfing and pottering around at home. I have a passion for Rock…
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления