Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This charming house is nearly 100 years old and features decor that is vibrant and artistic. Kitchen is well equipped for cooking. There is also an electric fireplace to add to the cozy atmosphere in the colder months. One parking spot included.

Другие важные подробности

The parking spot is on a shared drive with my neighbour. Your vehicle must be tucked tight to the little white picket fence on Beverley to allow space for two vehicles. Street parking is plentiful and can be used up to 3 hours during the weekdays and longer on evenings and weekend.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 4757 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 47997 р
Скидка за неделю: 30%
Цена на выходные 8120 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Quiet hours are 11pm-7am. Please kindly respect the neighbours.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
200 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

43 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kim
сентябрь 2017
This is a great older home. Check in was easy via a lock box. When we arrived there was fresh fruit, eggs and cream waiting for us, as well as a collection of brochures about local attractions that might be of interest. The house is clean and quiet. We rarely heard noise from the neighbours, and when we did it was mostly just creaky floors. Sarah is a great host, she always responded promptly to any questions or concerns. Everything you need for a short or extended stay is here, except cable tv. The house is very close to the highway which makes it great for getting around although the access can be busy. The house is walking distance from a lovely community of shops including grocery, hardware and a pharmacy.

Профиль пользователя Hannah
август 2017
My family and I stayed here while I had a work meeting in Ottawa. Sarah was so helpful and recommended several neighborhood spots. She even had a storage ottoman full of toys that my two girls loved. We found several coffee places nearby, a playground with splash pad, Pho Van Van (delicious) and Hintonburger public house. The house is spotless and well prepared, and only a ten minute taxi ride to my meetings downtown. I may not have read the description carefully enough but there was a faint smell of cigarette smoke on arrival - we got used to it, but it may bother others. We had a lovely time and would definitely return!

Профиль пользователя Yonghong
август 2017
nice location and clean room

Профиль пользователя Gene
август 2017
Sweet little 2-bed, 1 bath, small row house on edge of desirable neighborhood. Short walk to amenities; central location to explore other areas by car. Super quiet, clean, well decorated unit. It is an older row, wood floors, small bathroom, loads of character.

Профиль пользователя James & Jackie
август 2017
Very comfortable, well equipped. It quickly felt like home. Location is very walkable. Wellington St is close by, Parkdale farmers market also. 10 minute drive to downtown. It was perfect for our mini-vacation back to our old neighborhood.

Профиль пользователя Jenny
июль 2017
Nice home! The location is very close to 417 highway which is very convenient. We took about 20 mins slow-walk to metro and get groceries. A/C functions very efficiency. My parents and myself enjoyed to stay in this place!

Профиль пользователя Ken
июль 2017
Great location bathroom was on the small size and no cable. Quiet clean and comfortable. Parking could be a challenge at times but no big concern

Оттава, КанадаНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя SarahSarah — SuperHost.

I am a professional enjoying life in our nation's capitol. I enjoy wandering around my vibrant neighbourhood of Hintonburg and appreciate the easy access to so many excellent shops, restaurants and art galleries within short walking distance. I shop at my local green grocer and frequent the Parkdale market in the warmer months.
I have a little hypo-allergenic puppy named Coco who is a delight. She loves people and rarely barks.
My work takes me out of town on occasion and I am happy to offer a safe, clean and comfortable place to stay. I look forward to hearing from you!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления