A visit to Skybar  33 floor to view the PETRONAS twin towersA cultural event at Central Market KL
A Quite residential area. Family style.
A Quite residential area. Family style.
2 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

2 Rooms with double bed and fan.
Quite residential area,terrace house.
Lots of local food to try near my home. Supermarket.
Able to take guest for 1 day Tour KL CITY if i am free.

Жилье

my home is located near many local food stall gurest will be able to taste a variety of food from Malay, Chinese and Indian dishes.

The main bus hub provides bus services to all parts of Malaysia (East coast n west coast) PENANG ISALND,MALACCA,PERHENTIAN ISLANDS,CAMERON HIGHLANDS, TIOMAN ISLANDS buses can be booked on line too.

Доступно гостям

The room comes with double bed matteress, pillows and blankets.
ceiling fan, plug points available to for laptops. U can do you work in privacy.
Guest are allow to use my living hall to relax and chat, hammock and rocking chiar in my garden, you can use the garden table for your laptops relax with coffee or tea.
U can use the kitchen to boil water, drinking water bottles are provided.
Hot and cold shower bathroom. separate toilet.

Общение с гостями

Depending on the day of time you arrive and how long you want to rest.
and im free then I will be able to take you for a KL CITY tour full day.
places we will visit China town, Central Market, Merdeka Square, National Mosque, and the Islamic art museum. Petronas twin towers
all transport and food expenses by guest.

Другие важные подробности

MY home is not aircon fully with fans.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Можно курить
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 10:00 до 22:00.

- only males guest between 18 -50 years old
- I have successfully hosted 350 guests in 3 years.
- Cleaniness is alway appreciated.
no smoking inside the house ,outside my garden porch is allowed.
beers and liquor allowed to be consumed at my garden.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Куала-Лумпур, МалайзияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя AJ -Anthony

i enjoy meeting people,provide a fun n positive environment.
To meet ,get to know ,share and care.
Truly Malaysian and know KL and other states of interest pretty well.
Love meeting people and sharing knowledge about travel and culture.
Gardening and cooking
Jovial,fun to be around. Open minded.
Always ready for a hug.
Massage -esp those with body aches.
Be kind do no harm and life will be good and blessed.
Take one day at a time. Life goes on so live it well and happy.
Nature/Safety of kids/against abuse of any kind. Reading,music, gardening, simple photography,

Языки: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English

Район

Похожие объявления