Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Cozy bedroomDining area
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our comfortable & private suite is next door to walking/cycling trails, 8 min drive to UBC, 15 min to the beach, and 25 min to downtown! Large, extremely private backyard with BBQ and eating area. Perfect for students, couples, or a small family.

Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00
Отмены

142 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Radoslaw
сентябрь 2015
Very nice place. I mean: tactful and very, very helpful host, access to fantastic, safe and quite backyard. Lovely ALL Family. Neighborhood: friendly pensioner,golf course and amazing Pacific Spirit Park. We are filling like HOME.We slept wonderfully in fabulously comfortable be…

Профиль пользователя Addison
ноябрь 2017
John and Erins place is very convenient for those visiting the University. Ample street parking is available.

Профиль пользователя Kurt
ноябрь 2017
Simple 1 bedroom apartment with interesting art and a full kitchen. More than enough for our one night. Would be great for a week at ubc.

Профиль пользователя Melanie
ноябрь 2017
John & Erin were very quick to respond to messages. The location of their home, right near UBC, was perfect for my graduation ceremony.

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
ноябрь 2017
Erin and John were great about communication. The location was excellent. They were responsive to inquiries and questions. Thank you for having us.

Профиль пользователя Moni
ноябрь 2017
The place was amazing. It is perfect for three people it has everything you need to make you feel at home. In general everything was perfect, the only inconvenient was that there are no a lot of buses that pass that often at night. So, some days we had to take a cab to get to the…

Профиль пользователя Saki
октябрь 2017
Super nice family. Great backyard to let doggy play. Location was very nice for me. Quiet and close to the incredible park.

Ванкувер, КанадаНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя John & Erin
I live in Vancouver, Canada. I work as a dentist and have my own practice in Kitsilano,the beach area of Vancouver. I enjoy swimming, mountaineering, snowboarding, and boating...among other things! I am a huge animal lover and my best friend is my chocolate lab, Loki! Most im…
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления