Kitchen with Smeg fridge/freezer. I love cooking so there are always lots of spices in the cupboards!
Beautiful large double in central
Хозяин Leena
Leena — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Original features and high ceilings give the room true London style! Located in a quiet family street with 24 hour amenities/shops walking distance. Ideally located for tube links, 20 mins Central London, 15 min Liverpool Street!

Жилье

The bedroom is a large double bedroom with high ceilings and beautiful dark wooden shelves. A new bed and mattress ensure you have the most comfortable nights sleep.

Доступно гостям

Enjoy breakfast in the garden when the weather is great! Please feel free to keep breakfast items in the fridge.

Общение с гостями

I like to welcome guests and make sure they have access to everything they need to make their stay as memorable and easy as possible.

Другие важные подробности

Perfect for couples and women travelling on their own.

Not great for party people or late night revellers and those who like to sleep in past mid day;) Best for those who want to get out and about and explore this amazing city!


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1948 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1948 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7790 р
Скидка за неделю: 31%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Выезд до 14:00

This would really suit someone who loves a clean, tranquil environment! Guests would be encouraged to take their shoes off in the hallway. You wont find dishes left in the sink, so I would expect guests to clean up after themselves in the kitchen and bathroom areas. Smoking is not allowed.




Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tamara
июль 2015
The title of this listing implies a central London location however, it is located in South Tottenham/Stamford Hill Zone 3. The property is about 20 minutes walking distance (up hill) to Manor House train station (zone 2) and less than 5 minutes to Stamford Hill (zone 3). The neighbourhood is a little rough looking. The bedroom faced a street which was sometimes noisy at night and in the early hours of the morning especially on weekends. I did not feel safe walking at night. The house is conveniently located near Sainsbury's and ASDA. Presentation of the house was ok - the host advised a cleaner would visit bi-weekly however I did not see evidence of the cleaner in my 6 week stay. The bedroom is lovely and spacious. There were some initial miscommunications regarding house rules. House rules state guest's must clean up after themselves however two weeks into the stay, the host wanted a chores list - this is not a problem however it is best to detail this on the listing and communicate it up front. The host was a bit nervous about her property which did not create a relaxed environment - I decided to shorten my stay. This listing is more suited to a short term stay.

Профиль пользователя Ella
июнь 2015
Leena is a super star, she was the most welcoming host and made my start to London life fantastic. The flat is always clean and the bedroom is a great size! Very comfortable and lots of storage space! In terms of location, its very well connected to both the overground station and a 10 minute walk to the underground. It takes no time at all to be in central London. My whole experience with staying with Leena was more than positive, and would recommend staying here to anyone who is looking for a welcoming, relaxed environment. Thank you Leena! xx

Профиль пользователя Céline
февраль 2015
J ai passé un excellent séjour chez Leena. Le logement est très bien placé, avec un accès très direct au centre de Londres par le train ou le bus. La chambre est spacieuse et la maison très confortable. Partager le logement avec Leena a été un vrai plaisir. Leena est toujours de bonne humeur, de bons conseils pour sortir / faire du shopping, et la cohabitation s 'est faite tres simplement. Je recommande vivement ce logement et sa propriétaire pour un court ou un long séjour dans le vrai Londres !

Профиль пользователя Deana
декабрь 2014
Leena was a fantastic host, and her flat was warm and welcoming for the duration of my stay (three weeks!). The flat itself is clean, cozy, with lots of room for storage and clothes. Leena even provided space in the cupboards and fridge for my own food, if I wanted to cook. The bedroom was massive with a comfortable mattress and a large wardrobe, so it was easy to settle right in! Location wise, the flat is conveniently placed near a national rail stop, an overground station, and the underground, so I felt very connected to the rest of London! As a host, Leena was fantastic. Even though I know London quite well, she offered suggestions on some great 'local spots.' Additionally, she made me feel comfortable right away by offering a drink and snacks, as well as having stocked some food for breakfast. My experience staying here was extremely positive, and would recommend it anyone looking for a relaxed, comfortable, and warm environment. Thanks Leena! xx

Профиль пользователя Richard
ноябрь 2014
Leena is a wonderful host, super friendly and very helpful.

Профиль пользователя Mazlina
сентябрь 2014
Leena was the best person I could have hoped for in a hostess. She helped me with my trip even before I arrived, and was always there to give tips and advice. The room was exactly as it was described; beautiful large room with double bed and had more than enough space for storage. It was comfy and warm, and smelled great! The location was fantastic too, situated between Manor House tube and Stamford Hill overground station. There were plenty of buses along the way as well, but I never tried them. Walking from the train stations to the house was quite enjoyable. The neighbourhood is safe, and easily accessible to a nearby supermarket. I was carrying a decent amount of luggage :) coming from Heathrow but had no problems at all getting to Leena's house. If you're worried about getting a good hostess, Leena will definitely put those worries to rest; she was helpful and nice in every possible way. I would definitely recommend this place if you're looking for a warm, quiet and peaceful place to stay in London :)

Профиль пользователя Christopher
сентябрь 2014
I had a great, fun time staying with Leena, who makes every effort to make one feel at home. She was friendly, generous and easy going, and her positivity and enthusiasm is infectious. We had great conversations with humour as well as depth. The apartment was charming and the bedroom spacious, larger than the photos suggest, with an excellent firm bed. The area is residential and quiet. It was a pleasure staying with Leena and I only wish it had been for longer!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Leena

I love meeting new people as everyone has a wonderful story to tell about themselves! I love life and am an easy going, warm person. I'm grateful for all that I have. A few years back I quite my job in music and started working for myself and of course haven't looked back! I'm a personal stylist, so get to work from home quite a bit. Whilst I'm an early riser and early to bed I haven't put my dancing heels away quit yet! I love dancing, music, good food, wine and the odd dark and stormy cocktail! Am also a yoga bunny and like to meditate. My favourite place is Ibiza and India as both are actually quite spiritual as well as very colourful and fun! I lived in Ibiza for a bit and got to enjoy its less hectic lifestyle! Want to explore the incredible culture and heritage of this amazing cosmopolitan city then please get in touch! Whatever you choose to do in London, I hope my home will be the perfect happy base for you:) Be lovely to hear from you:)

Языки: Hindi, Punjabi
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления