Private pool reserved to residence tenants. A few steps away from the apartmentSunbath terrace also convenient for outdoor dining
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Sunbathed 2-room apt up to 5 guests with terrace and wonderful view on the Mediterranean Sea and the Cap d'Antibes. Cozy location in small, green residence in the hills of Golfe Juan, 10 min from Cannes beaches and Nice airport. Swimming pool. Quiet.

Жилье

This apartment is unique in its location, a quiet residence in the green hills of Golfe Juan with a fantastic seaview. Apartment can fit up to 5 adults comfortably.

Доступно гостям

Washing machine, dishwasher, terrace, wi-fi, TV set, swimming pool

Общение с гостями

I am not physically in France but my sister is nearby and will assist guests with all practical matters


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 3%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Courteous to neighbours, avoid late night noisy activities, respect the residence and the


Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Prem & Ewa
август 2014
Eddy and his sister were great hosts for our family. We had a very good contact before and during our stay. This place has breathtaking view from the balcony, spacious rooms and great garden around. Quiet neighbours and good access from the city are important advantages too. One day we definietly wish to visit this place again.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Eddy

frequent traveler for business and sometimes (but much less often) for leisure activities. I like an easy to use flat with basic amenities and if possible in a quiet place for a good rest at night. I have been renting Airbnb apartments for a while now and I am an easy guest to accommodate. I usually do not spend much time in the flat during the day and seldom cook in the flat.

Языки: English, Español, Français, 中文

Район

Похожие объявления