2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This Edwardian house still has some period features. It is situated in a quiet leafy, safe suburb. It has excellent transport links into Central London. The large room will fit two people. So enjoy this home from home!

Жилье

Please use the house as a home from home. We are a clean and tidy household. Myself and my flatmate live at the property, she is unfortunately rarely around because of work. We only ask to take care of our home as you would your own and keep it nice and tidy too.

You would have a private spacious double bedroom, it has a built in wardrobe and another larger wardrobe, and bedside tables, it is neutrally decorated. Two people will have more than enough room.

Доступно гостям

Private double bedroom with access to communal bathroom, kitchen, living room, conservatory, and garden. We have all commodities available BT infinity wi-fi, washer, dishwasher.

Fresh bedlinen, blankets and towels will be provided.

Общение с гостями

I am a friendly and relaxed host, and happy to have a chat and a cup of tea and share local knowledge, but equally happy to be discreet and let guests have as much privacy as visitors want. The house has a very relaxed and peaceful atmosphere.

Другие важные подробности

Minimum 2 nights stay.
Longer stays can be arranged.
On Thursday and Fridays the check in times is from 7.30pm to 12pm.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 800 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

We don't allow pets.
You are welcome to tea, coffee, herbal tea's etc.
Please buy your own food & drinks
Please don't use our address for correspondence of any kind without asking first.
Please do not smoke in the house.
It is a no-smoking household, however you can smoke in the garden.
Please take all of your belongings when you leave. We won't take care of luggage or bikes at the home when you leave.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mahmoud
ноябрь 2014
I was very much well received by Jules. She immediately showed me all the needful. Jules was extremely nice, always willing to provide help. The property was as described. The room was very big, with a lot of storage space. Living at the property was very comfortable. Basically everything was perfect! I really enjoyed my stay at Jule's and will surely stay there again. I strongly recommend staying at this property!

Профиль пользователя Nora
сентябрь 2014
Beautiful neighbourhood, lots of parks, good connection to the City. Jules is a nice host who really wants to please her guests. The room is basic but it meets the standard.

Профиль пользователя Paride
сентябрь 2014
All perfect as the description. Host very welcoming and house surrounded by (URL HIDDEN) 10 min walk from the train station and a llitle bit more form the tesco supermarket.

Профиль пользователя Tomáš
сентябрь 2014
Jules was very friendly and kind from the first moment. House was clean and we fell like it´s our home. I very recommend stay at Jules! I hope we will come back soon :))

Профиль пользователя Gustavo
июль 2014
Jules fue una chica muy amable desde el primer momento, el barrio estaba bien, a unos 10min andando de la parada de trenes y a unos 20 del supermercado

У этого хозяина 14 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Jules

I am a helpful, polite and approachable individual. I enjoy socialising with friends and love to visit, galleries, bars, pubs, museums, and of course the cinema. I like photography, and love making films, I make video's for people's websites among other things and work as a freelancer.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления