Perfect For Friends and Family
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Charming two-bedroom flat near the vibrant, culinary and cultural hub of Brixton. We're just 30-minutes away from the heart of London. There's a fully serviced kitchen and the living-room is perfect for chilling out after exploring the city.


Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 1618 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома

The flat is a non-smoking environment. If single occupancy then I’m afraid we can’t allow any overnight visitors.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Fieka
сентябрь 2015
The house is so beautiful and cosy. And Catherine is so great as a host. She was not around during my stay as she went to honeymoon, but she provided everything I need. She even provide a folder about information to go around London. She is so easy to communicate with, will reply the message within hours (even during the honeymoon time). I definitely will recommend this place.

Профиль пользователя Giannis
май 2015
There's not much to write about our stay in Ed and Catherine's (URL HIDDEN) just how they describe it,Perfect for friends and family!!clean,beautiful,really warm flat in a quiet neighborhood!!the bus stop is just outside the house and from there you can move wherever you want in London(by bus or by the tube that's 15 minutes away)..Everything is just how they describe it,thanks for all guys..I'll definitely stay at Ed and Catherine's flat next time I'll visit London!!
Профиль пользователя Ed And Catherine
Ответ от Ed And Catherine:
Thanks Giannis, it was great to have you guys stay in our place while we were away! A great first experience for us... Glad you enjoyed London :)
май 2015

У этого хозяина 114 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Ed And Catherine

We're both English and have lived in London for about eight years. We really enjoy the city-life and are out most evenings doing things or exploring the city. I've spent time in India, Uganda, Malawi, Canada, Iceland while Ed has spent a lot of time in Germany, France and Romania. We're both really laid-back and enjoy meeting new people. This is a photo of us last year in the Transylvanian alps of Romania.

Catherine's a really keen indoor planter and am currently nurturing avocado trees, chilli and aloe vera plants. There’s a bay tree on the kitchen window, a fig in the living room and jasmine climbing up the toilet cistern. Ed’s a scenic artist. He paints theatre stages in the WestEnd as well as art installations for various boutique galleries.

We both work full time during the day and often longer into the evenings. Of a weekend, we're usually out and about. We can take you out walking in the countryside (including a quaintly English, Pub Lunch stop!) on a Saturday or Sunday, if that's something that appeals to you. Just let us know in advance. If we're free we can take you, or we can provide you with maps.


Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Polski
Похожие объявления