Flat for 6. In 70 m from the slopes. PT 3BD GEN
6 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our lovely chalet style apartment is conveniently located in the center of Grandvalira mountain resort, just in 5 minutes walking from the ski lifts and hiking treks.
Prepared for a comfortable self -catering holiday; Wi Fi, parking, ski rentals.

Жилье

Cozy apartment with rustic design: local stone construction, wooden ceilings, open fireplace.
Features a sitting area, Master Bedroom with a double bed, Twin bedroom with 2 single beds, Twin bedroom with 2 single beds, two complete bathrooms.
For the groups or families of up to 8 persons, an extra single beds and cots can be added free of charge.

Доступно гостям

We accept pets with an extra cost *


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Chris
февраль 2015
The chalet apartment was great, and Olga was very friendly and flexible, staying very late to welcome us after we got stuck in a snowstorm. The complex is very pretty and it's directly opposite the El Tarter ski lift, so you really can't get more convenient.

У этого хозяина 289 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
АндорраНа сайте с август 2013
Профиль пользователя Olga

Brought up in a big and very beautiful city, I moved to the mountain village, - El Tarter, and all of the sudden loved this area, people and the nature!
I found here a focus on sustainability, traditions, a lot of outdoor activities and many things to enjoy all year round far away from the city, that I couldn't have imagined before.
I love my village and to spend time in the area and I´m glad to share it with others.
I enjoy sports, art history and meeting new people.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Русский
Частота ответов: 71%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления