Living roomDining room
Private Room Walk to Uptown 17 Ave.
Хозяин Roni
Roni — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Comfortable private room in a lovely house, in the central yet quiet neighborhood of Bankview;
A 10-15 minutes walk to trendy 17 Ave
Public transport across the street
Quiet room, can fit 1-2 people.

Жилье

Our home has a very warm, welcoming environment, it is very spacious and guests have access to common areas as well as the bedroom.
There is one comfortable double bed, a small desk and a closet in the room.

Доступно гостям

Guest are welcome to use the kitchen, but must know it is a vegetarian kitchen (no cooking meat please)

Общение с гостями

There are 3 of us living in the house, we are home some of the time, and would love to help with finding your way around if needed.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 471 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking in the hosue
Vegetarian kitchen
Respect the house and its residents
Enjoy your stay!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Tom
май 2015
Great location and hosts. Always willing to help with any issues. Would use again

Калгари, КанадаНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Roni

Hello!
Traveling is one of my favorite things to do, and how i spend a lot of my time around this beautiful planet of ours. I've had great experiences with airbnb as a guest and would like to experience the host side as well.
I am a vegetarian chef, living in Calgary, and planning to open my own vegetarian restaurant some day soon.
I live with my partner Adam and one of our good friends.
Our home is very relaxed and warm. It is centrally located and close to many beautiful parks and paths.
We hope we get to meet you!

Языки: English, Español, עברית

Район

Похожие объявления